Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, enhancing international user experience and boosting sales. It's praised for easy integration with various themes and quick installation. The app is also beginner-friendly. The support team is often commended for their prompt responses, problem-solving skills, and professionalism in swiftly fixing site errors. The app is recognized for expanding store reach and improving localization experiences.

June 7, 2023

The app is truly remarkable, and its customer support is exceptional, promptly addressing any concerns or queries.

Eskafii
Pakistan
29 days using the app
Edited September 26, 2023

So nice

chauhan store
United Arab Emirates
5 days using the app
September 13, 2023

great explanation and help, harun was great

datumAmore
Colombia
1 day using the app
July 7, 2023

Amazing service from Uchit!! Fast & friendly service! Absolutely loving it! Great work guys, I definitely recommend this App!

TLK_OudBoutique
South Africa
44 minutes using the app
May 9, 2023

Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Harun war gleich zur hilfe und konnte mein problem sehr schnell lösen.
Würde ich jedem weiterempfehlen!

South-element
Austria
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2023

Support is very responsive and reliable. Ayesha helped us to resolve the issue we have with our theme.

Original UGG Australia Classic
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
June 20, 2023

helpful
............................................................................................................................................

PC Palace
Canada
4 months using the app
July 18, 2023

This app is so helpful for selling on different countries. Their customer support guy "UCHIT" is great and supportive

Smiaroom
Canada
About 4 hours using the app
May 23, 2023

Best support team ever, they reply to me so fast and they are so patient to help me install the app

HauSweet
China
About 6 hours using the app
May 30, 2023

This app is truly exceptional, and the team behind it is incredibly supportive. Shaba is always available and willing to assist. I genuinely appreciate this application and highly recommend it to everyone for an enhanced experience

FLEXIBLE CENTER
Canada
31 minutes using the app