Reviews (5,638)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

February 7, 2018

awesome i like this great

awesome i like this great
awesome i like this greatawesome i like this great

Glamanti Beauty
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
December 18, 2020

I can't thank Sonali from MVLEDA enough for his timely, expert advice in fixing a problem I created on our Shopify web site, when we had to change from default USD currency back to AUD,

Motorcycle Cruise Controls
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited September 6, 2018

Amkit was quick to respond to my queries and helped me blend in the currency converter with my theme, now it works seamlessly. Thank you for the app MLVeda, it works very well!
Michelle

Pedros Bluff
New Zealand
Over 5 years using the app
November 24, 2017

The app works well and looks good. Setup was done for me in a short timeframe and it was well blended to the theme. Great experince!

Javli
Finland
Over 5 years using the app
June 20, 2018

So easy to install - thumbs up x5

Littlethingsuk
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
March 15, 2021

This app is very good. It has helped https://organicaromas.com/ display local pricing to our customers automatically depending on their browser location. The customer service is top notch and they will help you set up everything. They are quick to respond if there are any issues and will solve these for you very quickly. Keep up the good work!

Organic Aromas
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited April 29, 2016

Have long been using this in more than one store. Absolutely GREAT, highly recommended. Does what is says.

Remanufactured Truck Parts
Slovakia
Over 5 years using the app
March 23, 2018

Great customer service, really impressed. Thank you :)

Minute Taker
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2016

the best currency converter app on shopify. I tried others and they have bugs or don't list as many currencies.

Amrish and his team really care about their customers and are very communicative.

Overall a helpful and necessary addition to your website if you want to increase international sales!

Purusha
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 24, 2017

Quickly installed to blend with our theme it does the job beautifully. Thanks.

Real Africa Store
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app