MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
September 8, 2021

Great chat and great customer service. They quickly resolved all the issues we were facing while integration with our theme. Highly recommended :)

Ta-Noura.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 8, 2021

Very good app, The Auto Currency Switcher work good, perfect for checkout with the same currency, Great customer service

Qujami
Thailand
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 8, 2021

Great customer service from Sonali (Customer Service) and Jay (Developer). We had a small issue incorporating the switcher with our theme however they very quickly resolved this for us!

MYBASKS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 7, 2021

great customer service! Had an issue with the app, and they solve it quickly! Really recommended :)

HOUSEOFARTANDLOVE
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 7, 2021

This app provides the needed for currency switching, and their online support is super fast and supportive.
Shoutout to Sonali and Jay for their responsive support.

GYMKUMA Official Store - Gym Clothes and Workout Wear
Jordan
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 7, 2021

I am yet to test the app. But I am extremely Happy with the excellent support I got from Sonali today

ransu
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 6, 2021

I had customers asking about how to change the currency and I found this app to use. Highly recommend because it was super simple and quick to set up, also easy to use.

Strawberry Sundaze
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
September 3, 2021

We started to use paid version but then switched to the free version because its functionality was enough for us. Even on the free version, the support was fast! They made several customizations to the visual appearance of the app on our store very fast. Special thanks to Jay!

Susparsa
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 2, 2021

Very good app, easy to use good customer services and perfect for checkout with the same currency. Strong recommend it- 100%

Slim Brazil Store
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 2, 2021

I was in contact with Sonali for help I needed to solve a little issue with my store. She got back to me right away! Great app and customer support, highly recommended.

Madam Lisa
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: About 5 hours