Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient handling of multi-currency transactions, making it ideal for international businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with various themes. The standout feature is the prompt and efficient support team, particularly in resolving issues and assisting with setup and customization. The app is credited with boosting sales and expanding international reach. Team members are frequently commended for their exceptional customer service.

April 25, 2018

Great customer support, even offers customizations at your need!

Helle Teststore
Norway
Almost 5 years using the app
September 21, 2018

This is a Great app, and I highly recommend it for anyone needing simple currency conversions. The customer support was extremely helpful and quick to assist with integration into our site and another issue we were experiencing. Top notch app and It has encouraged me to look at other products from this App creator.

A-M B-Well Inc. Italy
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
March 1, 2017

It works brilliantly!
We are quite "illiterate" when it comes to coding even the simplest of things, so the customer service of this app helped us set up everything. Top service! Thank you so much for it. :)

TL;DR: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Cyrca Originals
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2019

This app is excellent. It's for free and it's amazing. I wish the free feature had the flag option next to the currency but considering it's free, it's amazing!

Pepla
Egypt
Almost 5 years using the app
MLVeda replied May 11, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. The free version supports all the currencies.

Let's walk together to the destination, wish you all the success in your way. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Edited October 29, 2020

Great service! Quick response! They placed the switcher in the right place where I want and it looks great and useful! I've tried different apps but I couldn't find a good one for free since using Japanese Yen and other foreign currencies, always had some issues, for example, displaying decimals etc. ( Japanese yen doesn't have decimals.) This app works well everything for I want! When I changed a theme, they helped me to fit and match the new theme immediately, too. Thank you very much!

Blablahospital
Japan
Almost 5 years using the app
January 4, 2020

I use this app at my https://holycatsvintage.store as I want my customers from all over the world feel comfortable with price ranges. It does what it should. I've been on a free plan for a year or so, it works well and helps a lot. Easy to install and I haven't got trouble so far. Thanks for a good job!

Holy Cats! Vintage Store
Slovakia
Almost 5 years using the app
May 5, 2018

Pretty straight forward and great for international customers.

Passengerwear
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
November 9, 2018

Very good app, it works very well and the support is quick and efficient. I recommend it. You won't regret it.

My Japanese Home
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 22, 2018

Incredible app and amazing customer support - Amrish was extremely helpful over Skype and even assisted with some areas that were outside the scope of the app. Highly recommended!

Mahi Leather
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 27, 2018

Seems to work. Set up was successful, now need to test it.

Mama Havana
Denmark
Over 4 years using the app