Reviews (5,635)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

May 25, 2017

Brilliant tool. Simple to administer and for customers to use. Super support. Couldn't recommend enough.

dave

Finique London
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
October 13, 2016

Amazing service. They logged into my store, installed, and customized it to look like my site. Couldn't be better.

Mytwirl
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 26, 2022

I am loving it. It works perfectly and the best is that it is affordable if you are just starting out. The support has been awesome and a special shout out to Amrish for his patience with a non tech savvy seller. I have recently added mcheckout as well to solve a major problem with accepting payments in Rands and then also accepting payments in international currencies due to Shopify checkout not being available to South Africans. Jay and his team have helped me to solve this problem after two years of frustration. As of Today I finally have the perfect solution. Thank you so much for all the help. You are all awesome !!!

Trendsbydezign
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
February 27, 2017

Great app and fantastic customer service! We would definitely recommend this app. Easy and fast to install and brilliant communication and service from the developers. Love it!!!

Luv Bart
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
June 30, 2015

Amazing support and bespoke implementation for us - all given for free to setup the app. Works seamlessly with our custom theme and now looks great on desktop and mobile without any dev time on our part. Great app and great service!

Bleepbleeps
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 20, 2017

I have a UK and a US business and this app seams to be answering all my online problems. I now will be able to sell in both currencies and it looks like a multitude of others. As I am about to expand to Japan this has been a wonderful app for just this. I am just one day into the process though so will post again in a few months.

Tarra Rosenbaum
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 29, 2018

Perfect app! Works very well. Simple and easy install. Customer service response to email is very fast.

The Lighting Works
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
June 9, 2017

I could not be happier with the service and efficiency of Amrish and the team at MLveda. I am so glad I tried this service, it has been an easy process and Amrish has gone above and beyond to ensure that I have the currency settings exactly as I'd like them to appear. 5 stars.

Perfect 10 Custom Nails
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 28, 2023

Prompt support response. The app works fine and support team helped us to match the dropdown box with our theme. Highly recommend!

StarLite Hair
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
MLVeda replied May 8, 2019

Thank you for your kind review on our currency converter tool.
Stay Positive :) Keep Calm. :)

MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

April 2, 2015

Great App. Works smoothly. Very quick and efficient response from the support team. Big thank you guys. A must have for any international business like ours. Well done.

Modiphius Entertainment
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app