Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient handling of multi-currency transactions, making it ideal for international businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with various themes. The standout feature is the prompt and efficient support team, particularly in resolving issues and assisting with setup and customization. The app is credited with boosting sales and expanding international reach. Team members are frequently commended for their exceptional customer service.

July 28, 2015

Great app! Very easy to install yourself with the instructions provided. I had a couple of questions that were resolved immediately by the developer. The appearance on our site was slightly off so it was fixed for us quickly with no hassle. It seems to be working really well and we are really happy with the result!

Sabatini Fashion
New Zealand
Almost 9 years using the app
September 7, 2015

Great product and excellent service!

Bub Store
United States
About 8 years using the app
September 9, 2016

Easy to download and install onto your site. Had an issue with it synching up with my theme but contacted support team and very quickly resolved. Cannot fault it, worth getting.

J Cocoa
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
July 8, 2015

We decided to have a Currency Selector, as we want to sell in all the countries of Europe

The team at www.mlveda.com installed the app overnight - fantastic
- we decided to ask them to install it, as it seemed like a complex and detailed task that needed their experience

Then we asked for an extra currency to be added - done within hours

Overall - Super service !

See the result at: www.greenvits.eu

.

Greenvits
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
June 25, 2015

This is THE BEST app that we have added to our store. Sales have increased by 30% since we added multiple currencies .... and the support that we have received from Amrish and the guys has been amazing! Highly recommend this app and the guys who support it.

Niel Asher
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited April 9, 2019

2019 Update: I have been using this app for almost 2 years now. I am very happy with the app and the support provided by mlveda. The mlveda support team is very effective and immediately takes care of the issues. I have generated a good amount of sales internationally using this app. I definitely recommend this app to everyone.

2017 review: I recently installed this feature on my store since I have a lot of international customers. This was easy to install and Amrish helped me out through all the steps. I want to mention that this not only shows the prices in different currencies but also facilitates the checkout in multiple currencies.The customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend it to other store owners.

Fashionvibes
United States
About 7 years using the app
December 10, 2015

Usefull app and very helpful staff.

Rsvp Paris
France
Almost 7 years using the app
February 23, 2017

We have received such great service! Support emails are responded to promptly, the team is solution & service-oriented and have been very helpful.

Halsted Design Uk
South Africa
Almost 7 years using the app
January 8, 2021

Jay was amazing with setting it up for me! Responded very quickly to my request and it looks great with my theme.

TheCoffeeMonsterzCo
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
April 2, 2016

I couldn't have survived without this app!

Because the e-commerce I'm setting up is located in EU and it sells to worldwide consumers, I needed to display for EU consumers prices VAT included and for not EU consumers without VAT.

Shopify offers to show a double price with and without VAT https://docs.shopify.com/themes/customization/products/show-vat-prices, but honestly I didn't like this solution.

These guys installed the app, customized it for my special need and immediately fixed a couple of problems after the customization. For free!

A must-have app for international e-commerce addressed to EU and not EU market.

Napura
Italy
Almost 7 years using the app