MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
October 5, 2018

I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it

Speed4lifts Store
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 5, 2018

Great app thanks so much for this. otherwise it would have been difficult for an optimization of customer needs

WomenEraCosmetics
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited October 5, 2018

This will hopefully make things easier for global sales. For anyone looking to easily convert currencies this is an option

Rainbowpaws Rainbow Crystal
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 4, 2018

scheint top zu sein und bist jetzt genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. alles perfekt ich hoffe das bleibt so :)

MyTrendys
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 4, 2018

I got this app to help me have a smooth transaction wit my international clients and it is wonderful

Official TopNotch
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 4, 2018

I was wonedring to have such app and finaly found it. best app for currncy to support customers from all over the world https://fashionflick.co.in/

Fashion Flick
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 4, 2018

We use this App since quite a while. Works perfectly. And if you have an issue you get support and resultion within short time.

Well done. Thank you very much

Qynamic
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 4, 2018

Too easy. Very good work. Very happy to pay for this for this app. Didn't self install but videos were perfect demonstration.

Skull and Beard Society
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 4, 2018

Super easy to set up! Was worried this was going to be ridiculously hard but it turned out to be ridiculously easy! Thanks!

Instant Lash & Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 3, 2018

Awesome app that has been great for international users to be able to choose their currency to compare easily

New Stock Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days