Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency adjustment feature, which enhances the international shopping experience. It's praised for its seamless integration with various store themes and reliability. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, technical expertise, and exceptional customer service, including live chat. The app is beginner-friendly and offers a satisfactory free version.

October 26, 2019

I used this app and it was so perfect and it help me so mutch in my bisiness. this app gonna help you for sell your product with out problems with you client

MALIMAYA
Ukraine
About 2 hours using the app
April 7, 2019

bien bien .....................................................................................................................

GOLD PRICE
France
About 2 hours using the app
November 18, 2022

Great app, fast and easy to implement. Also the customer support service is good and very polite. Recommended!

Root Rotation
Vietnam
About 2 hours using the app
April 20, 2020

I used this app to convert currency on my product pages. It works well so far! Set up was easy. I intend to keep using it.

Mobile Whizz
Trinidad & Tobago
1 day using the app
November 15, 2019

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

Kitrest
Netherlands
1 day using the app
September 1, 2018

great app! the best currency converter app ever

Luluseries
China
About 2 hours using the app
March 31, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

CONCERN2U
Jordan
About 2 hours using the app
October 1, 2017

Great app. Except is difficult to check if the switch is working.

Drivergadget
United States
1 day using the app
July 23, 2019

Simple setup and perfect functionality. I would totally recommend trying out this app for people with internationally based stores.

Powrly
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
Edited November 10, 2018

great app recomended its Take me a long time To figure out how This Work now it Work so Good thanks for it

shopylos
United States
1 day using the app