MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
April 16, 2016

Great Support, they've helped us out through the integration process.

Bow And Stern 2
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited April 26, 2016

Really useful app for international businesses like ours!

Precisionhydration
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 15, 2016

Helpful and fast response. Super!

Equitec
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
April 10, 2016

the app works like a charm, it s a very important feature that give much comfort to the customer from other countries, the support team is incredibly awesome, very prompt and very helpful. i am satisfied and you have won a customer for life.

Boot Cuffs And Socks
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 6, 2016

Perfect - just what we were looking for. Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Visible
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 6, 2016

Really amazing app and outclass support

Richard Remington
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 2, 2016

Amrish did a great job customizing this app for our needs. Would definitely recommend it!

Backyard Bird Centre
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 2, 2016

I couldn't have survived without this app!

Because the e-commerce I'm setting up is located in EU and it sells to worldwide consumers, I needed to display for EU consumers prices VAT included and for not EU consumers without VAT.

Shopify offers to show a double price with and without VAT https://docs.shopify.com/themes/customization/products/show-vat-prices, but honestly I didn't like this solution.

These guys installed the app, customized it for my special need and immediately fixed a couple of problems after the customization. For free!

A must-have app for international e-commerce addressed to EU and not EU market.

Napura
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 30, 2016

Excellent support and fantastic app. Had an issue late at night and someone was available within minutes and had my issues resolved minutes later. Thank you very much!

Scrubs Bubbles
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 24, 2016

Great support! Very satiesfied with MLveda

Millenger Eyewear
Sweden
Time spent using app: 10 months