MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
March 23, 2016

Great work team. I should have had you do it from the start.

Hecsgear Com
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 15, 2016

Great support! MLveda was prompt in making the few changes I requested. The app is working smoothly on the site. Highly recommended app if you are selling internationally.

Daycana
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 15, 2016

Good app and great support! Sebastien Gagnon, Riviera Education

Riviera Education
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 14, 2016

I cant really talk more highly about the app and software. It solves two issues, the first being showing the user their home currency which helps conversion rates and the second is they can configure your system so we (a UK based business) can show prices to visitors outside the UK and EU with the VAT element taken off, which in effect makes our products 20% cheaper without effecting margin.

They customised our system free of charge and quickly, would recommend this to anyone, fantastic all round.

Mackenzieflyfishing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
March 13, 2016

The work was done in a very quick professional manner. I am very happy how and what they did.

Lamode Swim
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 11, 2016

Besides being an essential app for anyone selling internationally, the customer support is truly 5 star.
Fast, helpful and willing to go above and beyond to get you set up at no extra charge.
Install this now!

Kartel Time
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 10, 2016

Good App! Excellent Customer Service! Fast!

L A Anything
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
March 9, 2016

Fantastic service, Sorted out my currency in less that 10 minute, wonderful.Would highly recommend this

Zenbodisystem
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 7, 2016

Installed the app and was shortly informed with a personalised email that the feature had been installed and even incorporated into our current currency switcher.

Amrish was very helpful and allowed us to try out a number of different currency formats. Desired edits were made almost immediately after specifying each time.

Emails always answered straight away, very happy with the app & personal service so far, thanks!!

The Gentlemens Watch Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
March 3, 2016

Brilliant app and great customer service would recommend to anyone

Jokideo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days