Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, enhancing international user experience and boosting sales. It's praised for easy integration with various themes and quick installation. The app is also beginner-friendly. The support team is often commended for their prompt responses, problem-solving skills, and professionalism in swiftly fixing site errors. The app is recognized for expanding store reach and improving localization experiences.

August 3, 2018

great application, very helping my website

Trexmart
Indonesia
26 minutes using the app
April 1, 2018

The best currency converter app.

Cloud9estore
Canada
26 minutes using the app
October 3, 2018

I will review again later. Its very annoying to force someone before they used the service! Thank you

Jess Closet
Singapore
About 12 hours using the app
February 14, 2018

Very well done ! Simple and easy to setup :) And its free :) :)

Anissa Aida
France
25 minutes using the app
November 28, 2017

Goos service and really great app!

Louich9
Canada
25 minutes using the app
February 22, 2021

Very easy to install and a fantastic little app. Looking forward to great comments from my customers who have been asking for this.

Sandy's Vintage Charms
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
September 10, 2019

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Linden & Burk
United States
25 minutes using the app
January 24, 2020

amazing. hatmir super gefallen.ICH Hoffe dass es immer so bleibt. Weiter so . Ihr seid die Besten..

ART BY THREE
Germany
25 minutes using the app
December 21, 2017

erojferirfoiafifiefijoewfioIOF

Saturdeal
Italy
25 minutes using the app
February 12, 2019

easy to set up and good app on Shopify. recommend to everyone who wants upsell and get more sales. Thanks to your team.

Digital Penguin Store
United States
24 minutes using the app