Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust features including customizable promotions, tiered automatic discounts, and variant-specific discounts. It's praised for its smooth operation, positive impact on sales, and responsive customer support. Unique features like free gift addition with discount codes and rule-based checkout discounts are also valued. The app's multi-currency handling and ability to boost average order value have proven beneficial for many merchants.

October 20, 2023

STAY AWAY

This app gives away discounts at random on all kinds of products.
Nobody at this firm knows how this could happen. But they are happy to charge you the commission, off course.
They have just released a new update. We now have a pop-up where they tell our customers they get a 100% discount
The service is below anything I have experienced ever!
They don't know how their own app works. The only reply you get, are automatic answers, with no sign of knowledge or understanding.

It is the absolute worse ever

SUITE702
Netherlands
11 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 23, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to post this feedback. I'll be reaching out to you directly to chat about your issues and hopefully find a quick resolution.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience - Automatic Discounts & Gifts

September 22, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently worked with ADG Automatic Discount & Gifts, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Their tool is a game-changer, but their outstanding customer support sets them apart.

I was initially at a loss on how to use the application. However, instead of merely sending over a written guide or pointing me to an FAQ page, their support team went above and beyond by arranging a video conference with me. They patiently walked me through every step, ensuring I felt comfortable and confident in using their product.

In an era where most companies prioritise efficiency over personalised care, ADG stands out with their dedication to customer satisfaction. Their proactive approach to resolving concerns and providing guidance truly makes them a cut above the rest.

In short, if you're looking for a top-notch product backed by a team that genuinely cares about your success, ADG Automatic Discount & Gifts is the way to go! Highly recommended.

Martin

Martin Sean
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied September 25, 2023

This is one of the best reviews we've received so far! Our team makes sure that every one of our merchants receives exceptional customer service until all concerns or questions are answered. Thanks for making our day!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else. Cheers!

September 27, 2023

App is working good, just needed some time to get that the external name of the prmotion need to be changed in the shop and has to be connected in the app. After 2 hours the connection was there and the promotion could be used again.
Perfect help and support. Within minutes I received personalized help from customer support.

Weingärtner Stromberg-Zabergäu eG
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're very happy to hear our team was able to help you out.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your support experience better! Cheers!

September 6, 2023

ADG has been really helpful for running our tiered automatic discounts. Their customer support is extremely responsive - they're quick to get back to us on questions/issues and open to suggestions to boost the user experience for our customers!

JoyLet
United States
8 months using the app
Staytuned replied September 8, 2023

Your feedback is highly valued! Suggestions like yours are what helps us continue to improve our app and provide the needs of our merchants! Thank you so much for this honest review.

If anything else comes up and you need our help, you know where to reach us. Cheers!

October 3, 2023

There customer service was great, following us through all the way to a resolution.
Thank you very helping.

Deer Park Wine & Spirits
United States
About 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We take pride in the customer service that we provide and we're glad to be of help!

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us. Cheers!

November 20, 2023

Very hard to work with

Uma Oils
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied November 22, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your frustration. I know our support team is currently working with you to try and figure out exactly which part of the app you're struggling with. Please know that this is a top priority for us - I'll be overseeing the case personally.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

November 13, 2023

Started playing with it 3 days ago, had some questions and the team was able to resolve my issues right away. Its now in production and its working great so far!

Red1RC
United States
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review! Ron had a great time helping you out! He'll surely get excited once he sees your feedback.

Our help doesn't end here, if you need anything else please let us know!

November 23, 2023

With this app I found it very easy to create a tiered gift with purchase. We wanted to do a "Buy $100, get a free $10 gift card, buy $200, get a free $20 gift card, buy $300, get a free $30 gift card". This made it so easy!

Dr. Amie Hornaman
United States
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We work hard to ensure that our app provides your store's gifting and discounting needs.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

August 20, 2023

ADG is very helpful in making discount codes easier for merchants, and their support team is fast and reliable.

Improved Feet
United States
3 months using the app
Staytuned replied August 22, 2023

We are glad that our team was able to help! Our goal is to provide a world-class customer experience and we are very happy to hear your feedback. We will continue to do our best to improve our product and our service. Thank you for an amazing review!

Please let us know if you need anything else! Cheers!

November 23, 2023

A little confusing to setup, but support was excellent and they were able to get my store setup with the custom discount I wanted

Milk On Tap
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Staytuned replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for an amazing review, you completed our day! Our team's goal is to ensure that we provide the best customer experience possible, and we're happy to receive your kind feedback.

Feel free to reach out anytime if anything else comes up. Cheers!