Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and comprehensive features. It's praised for managing complex discount scenarios, creating diverse promotions, and supporting multiple currencies. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and has an intuitive interface. Merchants find it useful in improving customer experience, boosting sales, and increasing average order value. Standout features include tiered automatic discounts and cart amount-based discounts.

March 25, 2023

We use the app to apply discounts to product variants which is not possible natively in Shopify. The app works fine and the support is very helpful. Just the pricing might lead to us implementing the functionality by ourselves.

hedwig-bollhagen
Germany
6 days using the app
Staytuned replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We had a great time helping you out! Please let us know if you need help with anything else, we're here whenever you need us.

One of our top specialists, Myam, also reached out to you through e-mail to discuss any issues you may have with our pricing. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority! We look forward to hearing from you!

September 19, 2023

Timely customer service

Neon Snail Nail
China
42 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied September 25, 2023

Thank you for the review! We will continue doing our best to continue to provide you with quick and helpful responses. Cheers!

May 22, 2023

The support team is really efficient!
Awesome app that runs smoothly and makes selecting products very easily. The app works so well!

NongHyupUSA
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Staytuned replied May 23, 2023

Thank you for making our app even more awesome with this amazing review! We have a team of hardworking people that help ensure that everything works smoothly with your Shopify stores.

Please let us know if you need anything else!

Edited August 12, 2020

Great app. It allows me to make my customers' experience very easy and seamless. Great service too! Highly recommended.

FCPeffects
United States
Over 7 years using the app
December 18, 2017

Excellent app. I use this on www.skincarebysuzie.com. I use it as a 3 tier discount , What would make this perfect for my needs if it had a Motivator built in, i.e. Conqrats you have a discount of $5 Spend $30 more to receive a 10% count etc for each level

Suzieskincare
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
September 20, 2016

Great and simple to use app! Does exactly what I wanted, and the support is great! Thanks! :)

Superdrive Supplements
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 23, 2020

Seeking to do 20% off entire ecatalog sale for Black Friday and Cyber Monday period for webshop www.holdupsuspenders.com

Holdup Suspender Company
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited July 6, 2020

I had an issue where auto discounts weren't applying to PayPal and Apple Pay checkouts. Tabarnapp fixed the issue quickly and one of their reps, Hugo, did a great job following up with me to make sure we were having no problems. Really appreciate their response to fix the issue and taking the time to ensure everything was working for us!!

Canyon Coffee
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Staytuned replied June 9, 2020

Thanks for the feedback. You are right, when Paypal & Apple Pay buttons were in the cart page (or drawer/ajax cart), our app wasn't able to apply the discount as the Shopify checkout page was skipped completely. Removing the Paypal & Apple Pay buttons from the cart page was the solution... until today. We've implemented our new Discount Applier script, which should now solve your issue. Our app will not work if people click on BUY NOW in the product pages, though, as this creates a checkout on the fly, ignoring what's currently in the cart and skipping the cart at the same time.

Let me know if you get new orders missing the discount from Paypal or Apple Pay from your cart page.

Edited September 25, 2016

So simple, so great! En plus ils offrent du support en français! Au début l'app ne fonctionnait pas car notre boutique était "Coming Soon". Mais Derek au support nous a dit sur Slack d'enlever l'option "storefront password" et ensuite tout a fonctionné parfaitement!

Shacksante
Canada
About 5 years using the app
May 30, 2018

Awesome app! Great support. Definitely helps with conversions..

Nature Backs Clothing Company
United States
Almost 5 years using the app