Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless Shopify integration, and effective referral tracking. They value the customizable commission structures and automation of the referral process. The free version offers a robust feature set, making it cost-effective. It's successful in attracting new clients and converting existing customers into brand advocates. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient customer service. Additional benefits include support for email marketing automation and the generation of referral links.

Edited August 18, 2021

So easy to set up ad customize, looks great and the customer service is wonderful. I recommend this FREE App! Thanks!

Kitschy Cocina
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 2, 2021

Nice customer service, I will try this app and review more about the function in the future, hope this app will work well.

Pelepas
China
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2022

Very easy to use and love the fact that they respond to your questions immediately! We were looking for an app to track for referrals/influencers sales, and this works perfectly! Recommended

KOSAN TRAVEL
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 16, 2022

This app is super useful and a great tool for affiliate marketing. We're using the affiliate links with bloggers and would be even happier once discount codes can be customized! The customer service employee Prabha was really super friendly and helpful though and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions regarding the app, so we'd definitely recommend Automizely.

nourisha
Germany
About 1 year using the app
April 21, 2023

Gostei bastante Atendimento rapido e atencioso ainda nao comecei usar o aplicativo mas espero que com essa nova ferramentas aumente ainda mais as venadas

Gufoutlet
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
October 7, 2021

Their customer service is very helpful. Would definitely recommend for first time referral app users.

Sculpted by Sam
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 27, 2023

Helped me fast and, answered the questions I needed and just overall was a good helping experience, thanks.

𝐇𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐫 𝐎𝐫𝐢𝐠𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐥
United States
7 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 29, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience. Also, we have shared your requirements with our concerned team.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

February 26, 2022

Love the App so far would recommend others to download it as well. Service is great, fast and helpful

Jahzara's Kouture
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 19, 2022

I am still setting all of the options up and I am already extremely impressed. So many cool features. Plus even better is that the customer support is incredible. So quick!! Patient and very very friendly!!

Bella&Mickey
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 13, 2023

great! it's the prompt reply by CS. live chat is really work in the early morning too ;-).
do u have app builder?

Color16
India
About 1 year using the app