Reviews (2,404)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and powerful features. They find the referral system effective in growing their customer base and value the detailed analytics for tracking affiliate performance. The customizable commission structure and seamless Shopify integration are also highlighted. The free version is generous with features and the customer service is efficient and helpful. Merchants see this app as a valuable tool for automating referral and affiliate marketing and attracting new clients.

November 3, 2023

Ayushi was extremely helpful!

Soothesanctuary
Australia
23 days using the app
July 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your help, hope I am able to utilize it. You helped me all the way to initiate the process..

Izlamic Art
United States
2 days using the app
October 2, 2023

Good customer service.

Study Sustainably
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
August 15, 2023

Just started aftership and feel it will have a impact on my journey .Thanks for chat support .overall Its awesome

Blackdobby
India
20 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

July 21, 2023

a good app. so many good features! thankss!!

B L A C K
India
3 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Respond and solve problems very quickly also, the communication is polite and pleasant. Thanks a lot)))

PocketDevice
Latvia
About 1 month using the app
December 22, 2023

Great support! So easy to set it up and roll.

RadiantCraft
India
About 3 hours using the app
November 30, 2023

The software is amazing and full of functionalities.

Prexetric
Uganda
About 1 month using the app
September 30, 2023

very kind support

PatchCraft
Germany
3 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Excellent support!

HELLO TURCO
Germany
5 months using the app