Reviews (2,406)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and powerful features. They find the referral system effective in growing their customer base and value the detailed analytics for tracking affiliate performance. The customizable commission structure and seamless Shopify integration are also highlighted. The free version is generous with features and the customer service is efficient and helpful. Merchants see this app as a valuable tool for automating referral and affiliate marketing and attracting new clients.

February 8, 2024

Wonderful help just got going again online so I am excited to get started again..

Jeff's Female Fashion's
United States
24 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Not really used the app yet, but great customer service, really fast and can almost read minds too !!!!!

MUJU Wooden desks
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
January 12, 2024

Great app and amazing support. I love the free features and the ability to upgrade my version for free so I can have more than 20 new referral links per month without any Aftership branding. The support (Karan) provided was amazing, his service was super quick and everything was so easy

LOU Swim
Australia
7 months using the app
March 10, 2024

I would recommend it, the response was very quick.

Guapissima Artisan Jewelry
United States
28 days using the app
April 25, 2024

So, there is no affiliate portal to pay affiliates directly. There is an offer to remove the aftership branding and also increase the amount of referral links for free by contacting support. This should be an automatic feature, rather than wasting time contacting support. Now comes the worst part. The widget for referral links is not removable by the customer so its always floating on the screen where ever they are. Extremely annoying and invasive especially on small mobile screens as its always covering some text or images.

One positive star for the customer support team. In my short experience was very helpful and responded immediately.

AYRA SPA
Bulgaria
About 1 hour using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback about the affiliate portal and customer support team. It's great to hear that the customer support team was helpful and responsive.
Regarding the affiliate portal, it seems that there are some limitations and inconveniences that you have encountered. It would be more efficient to have an automatic feature to remove branding and increase referral links, rather than needing to contact support every time. Additionally, the non-removable widget for referral links can be intrusive, especially on small mobile screens.
We understand how these issues can be frustrating, and we will make note of your feedback.
If you have any further suggestions or need any assistance, please feel free to let me know.

March 10, 2024

Fast and Easy Support!

Nervfit - Every Step Matters!
India
7 months using the app
February 12, 2024

It seems to be helpful for new small business owners.

My Nibbles Shop
United States
2 months using the app
March 10, 2024

Great app get's a lot of sales

Eternally Blessed
United States
29 days using the app
May 26, 2024

AfterShip is a game-changer! Their user-friendly tracking solution provides real-time updates and seamless integration, enhancing our customer experience. Highly recommend for optimizing shipping and tracking!

Happy Tail Center
United Arab Emirates
30 minutes using the app
February 8, 2024

I just installed the app and looks useful so far. The service they offer is nice!

Midnight EC International
Ecuador
26 days using the app