Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They appreciate the customizable email templates, detailed reporting, and personalized messaging based on customer behavior. The app's integration with stores and free features are seen as major benefits. Customer service is consistently described as quick and responsive. This app is particularly valuable for businesses aiming to expand their customer base and boost revenue.

April 11, 2024

Very good service, fast communication. Thank you for the help Shaim from Aftership. Your service is the best. Thank you!

Hello Seoul
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
April 12, 2024

Great customer service. great product, I've used them for years now!

The Way Of The Modern Beast
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 18, 2024

Had used the free (trail) version first, liked the results so purchased the monthly essential plan, their customer service are also very prompt. May purchase the annual plan later if the store sees good results.

Là Roy India
India
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Shaim was great and informative

SRwigs
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 26, 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Romania
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2024

Customer service was top tier. Answered all my questions and walked me through each step needed to solve my issue.

Charming Belluxe Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 6, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

March 15, 2024

Excellent support provided by your customer support (Shaim)

TBM Trading Limited
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 29, 2024

很好用

Maxyoyo
China
Over 2 years using the app
March 20, 2024

Its really an amazing app.Also the customer support is also very helpful .

ARTSTORY
India
Over 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that you've had a positive experience with our customer support. Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

March 17, 2024

I received prompt response time and service. Ayushi was easy to communicate with and resolved my issue!

Lauraly Limited
United States
Over 2 years using the app