Reviews (6,287)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features such as email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They find the customizable email templates and detailed reporting particularly useful. The app is praised for boosting engagement and sales through personalized messages. Despite some concerns about pricing, it's recommended for small businesses and beginners due to its integration with Shopify, ability to build email lists, run campaigns, and create coupons. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness.

May 14, 2024

The agent was really helpful in explaining the features to me. I am happy I get to keep using the app without extra charges

box26label
Canada
6 days using the app
May 5, 2024

the helped me quickly

SEASONS - Plant Based Cheese
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2024

Very quick response time!

Milkie & Co
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

Great app, helpful staff and easy to use.

New Dawn UK
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2024

Very easy to understand and setup! Even got a free limited offer to take off the ¨Powered by ...¨

grippanator™
Canada
23 days using the app
May 27, 2024

Jai was very quick to resolve my issue. Will be using the app more and see how its serves our website.

Truth And Hair
India
4 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Customer service was top tier. Answered all my questions and walked me through each step needed to solve my issue.

Charming Belluxe Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 6, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

May 25, 2024

I had an amazing and very easy and motivating experience because the person that helped me, Ayushi literally maade it so any question I had was answered so clear and practically and concisely even though she explained within the means of our small chat, everything it was so detailed but i wasnt overwhelmed it was so clear i literally felt so motivated to continue and publish my pop ups because of how she helped me. as a new business owner and ceo/mogul, web designing and web development isnt something i previously knew how to do and she made it so easy. i can see her being a supervisor/manager or even regional manager because thats how good at what she does and she also has management skills, communication skills, amazing computer skills, and she has a way with people where customers have no problem continuing the business relationship. so thankful that i have this amazing platform to help me and wonderful workers like Ayushi! blessings in Jesus name

Pretty Clean Brand
United States
About 4 hours using the app
February 28, 2024

Karan what great helping me setup my email marketing and explaining everything

Belle Scrubs
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

I got help from Sadhan. I was having trouble continuing the setup and he helped me figure it out quickly! Thanks again Sudhan.

Re-Vigo
United States
9 days using the app