Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service. They praise its email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing capabilities for effectively driving sales. The customizable email templates and detailed campaign reports are also appreciated. The 24/7 customer service is noted for its responsiveness. The app is suitable for both new and established businesses, offering many free features. It's effective for building email lists, running sales campaigns, and creating customer coupons.

December 21, 2023

Customer support was extremely friendly and quick to help.

Ryūton
Sweden
3 months using the app
January 23, 2024

chat very responsive and helpful. good templates to work on. also helped when I had domain and trial issues.

Jet Lag Coffee Roasters
United States
9 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Shaim was so helpful and quick to help me with my issue. Thank you!

Juniper & Elm
United States
17 days using the app
January 28, 2024

Great customer service and Jai was very helpful!

TCI Enterprise, Inc.
United States
5 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Highly recommended with very helpful CS

NCI
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2024

Always great! Awesome

TechShopi
Canada
11 months using the app
December 22, 2023

always great customer service

Bombaddiez
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 18, 2023

It has a slight learning curve for those who have not used online marketing and email in this way before. I am growing more confident with the features as time goes on.

Vera Wilson Shops
United States
4 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 20, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

January 4, 2024

So far I like the assistance they give with answering questions & guiding you through the different features. Karan is always super patient and helpful!

Crown Solutions Wig Collection
United States
9 days using the app
January 20, 2024

As of now I have just started using it. But it seems to have lot of features and may by handy

Pristine Electronics
India
7 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 22, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and handy.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Aftership