Email Marketing + Sales Pop Up

Email Marketing + Sales Pop Up

by AfterShip+ Automizely 20 in 1

Exit Popup, Announcement Bar Email Popups, Newsletters, Coupon

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1082 reviews

Atelier Cheshire

Great app, simple to use and an excellent support service which helped me in the set up of the welcome email.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Glad to hear you had good experience with the app. Your feedback encourages us to make the app better for you.

GG's LipGloss

I like the app. It's a lot to go through and figure out on your own. It's kinda beginner friendly though.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Much appreciated.

Xirimbao

I love this app, this app is very useful and easy to work with! muy intuitiva y fácil de usar! la recomiendo!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Much appreciated.

Imperial Luxury

very nice app, and amazing support, I completly recomend it.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad you have a great experience with the app.

Pepiba

ottima app la consiglio mi è stata molto d'aiuto e ha risolto i problemi che avevo. adesso posso modificare le email inviate ai clienti

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Much appreciated.

Your Leather Guy

Great app! Highly recommend it to starters who aren’t familiar with shopify and you’ll save a lot of time searching for free apps by using this!

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your kind words. I was wondering if I can be of any help to make your experience 5-star with our app. I have also dropped you a personal mail, please take a look and feel free to share with me your feedback.

Best,
Shahbaz

Forest Games

Veel leuke opties die je kunt gebruiken voor je webshop. Erg goede app! Deze app helpt ons om onze webshop persoonlijk te maken voor onze klanten en helpt om meer order te krijgen.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad you have a great experience with the app.

Art For Animals

The app is easy to use and install. The interface is simple as well.
I would recommend it to others

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad you have a great experience with the app.

SMART SHOP

Great app, thanks you. You made my life much easier. I would recommend this app for everyone who want to have a good store.

Jollz Jewellery

Very good app. A lot of needed features and well thought of design. The pop ups and emails all look great. Would love to see some more fonts added