Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They appreciate the customizable email templates, detailed reporting, and personalized messaging based on customer behavior. The app's integration with stores and free features are seen as major benefits. Customer service is consistently described as quick and responsive. This app is particularly valuable for businesses aiming to expand their customer base and boost revenue.

December 5, 2023

I want to thank Jai , from Automizely customer service from helping me solving the isssue I was having for my account. I completely forgot my password in my account and wanted to update my email on file. He was patiently guided me and accomodate me to resolve the issues. With time difference fr India Vs USA. I also had another account that connected to the email I wanted to use for the account I want to keep. He also helped me figure it out. and help to resolve. I like Automizely Apps for my store it has a lot of features and very easy to manage and use for shopify store. Thanks again Jai.

Bay Trendy Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Great customer service!! Fast and exactly what I needed.

J'lone
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 6, 2024

great features and many are free to use. Karan is very helpful. thank you.

TinyDreamz
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Awesom great communication
and understand what is our problen ang give rsolllution as well
Thanks For a lot

Trends Zone
India
3 months using the app
December 28, 2023

I had amazing experience with the support team and I hope it would be always like this and similarly App would also be a great help for my store as I am yet to experience it as I am going to use your app first time.

galleria.fun

Galleria Fun Gifts
India
3 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Great customer service :) Helped me out with a issue super quick!

SKEVVIJEE
South Africa
9 days using the app
January 29, 2024

I was in need of assistance and Rai promptly replied. He was determined to ensure that I received the utmost care. We scheduled a zoom call and he guided me through the process. I've encountered numerous issues with similar applications in the past, but nobody offered any help. I am thrilled to have found this app and I feel extremely optimistic about the success of my business. Thank you Rai for being so helpful and kind!

The Milk N Honey
United States
5 days using the app
Edited April 4, 2024

The support is friendly and efficient! It saved me a lot of time.

Getaway Garb
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Friendly and quick response, within minutes it is settled! Recommended!

DaddyDock
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Still paying around with it. I will say customer service is very quick in responding and helping you out.

Soothing Ways
United States
3 days using the app