Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 5,461 reviews
Very quick and great support by Aditya Kumar. I reccomand it! Great and intuitive app. Also begginer friendly. Thank you. Elena
Fast and efficient response. This is a well structured app that offers time saving information to current and potential customers.
very helpful thank you soo much! very helpful thank you soo much! very helpful thank you soo much! very helpful thank you soo much!
great job, great service! would always use it again. also love the chat and the they react super fast.
Kumar was quick to answer the questions to any problems that I had! Great customer service team
Great app! As soon as I log into this app, the chat box pops up asking if I need help with anything. I love this! I always know that someone is waiting around to assist me if I get stuck.
Brillant app would recommend to all business owners, the most effective way ive found to increase sales.
I absolutely love this Shopify App. I use on for both of my brands and it works beautifully with my website.
Aftership & Automizely are brilliant until you need support! I want to use a custom domain for my returns page and there's a button under the settings to contact support for DNS settings. Click the button, nothing happens. So I go to the left menu and down to "Help & Support". At the bottom of their support page is a "Chat with us" button. The link is simply "/#", so of course that button doesn't work. Click on "24/7 support" in their menu, nothing. Buttons that say "Email Us", not buttons at all, just text.... I ditched a bunch of other well-known apps to go with the Automizely/Aftership suite instead, keeping things simple. But this is one major red flag! These could be the best apps in the world, but if the customer service is non-existent....
We are so sorry if you feel that way. We apologize for the inconvenience that you’ve been facing lately.
We understand your frustration, as every little detail matters for your business. But we want to kindly remind you that the multi-membership could be the crux that causes your concern.
We're afraid that you could not find the option to contact us but it's easy to reach out to us and you can also write us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Our. support will assist you right after that. You can also log in to your admin account and initiate the chat with us easily. I am following up with you on this very closely and will fix your concern as soon as it can be.
Our support team has already reached out to you to help you set up quickly, so you can have your business running up well.
All your emails and texts now have to be reviewed by them before sending. It took one of my campaigns 3+ hours to be approved. By that time my sale was over when it went out to my customers. You can't send out a last minute newsletter anymore. Support had no sense of urgency to get my campaign reviewed asap. Also no resolution of crediting back for those emails that were wasted.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First of all please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
For email content review, we would like to inform you that, as per the latest GDPR guidelines, the content of emails sent to customers must be reviewed first and then sent.
Please be rest assured the review will be done at the same time and emails will be sent if the content is right.
It will not delay any of your campaigns.
Also, for your wasted emails, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can resolve that issue for you.