Email Marketing + Sales Pop Up

Email Marketing + Sales Pop Up

by AfterShip+ Automizely 20 in 1

Exit Popup, Announcement Bar Email Popups, Newsletters, Coupon

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1077 reviews

Khy's Beauty Shop

So far it is helping me a lot ! I just downloaded it but it let me create and add many things to my website. Ive created an app just for my website ! Its great

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your kind words. I was wondering if I can be of any help to make your experience 5-star with our app. I have also dropped you a personal mail, please take a look and feel free to share with me your feedback.

Best,
Shahbaz

Magnetic Charge

wonderful! i deleted other apps because this one did more than expected! excited to explore more on the app

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad you have a great experience with the app.

STRANGERS & LOVERS

The app provides all the basics you need for email marketing. Easy navigation and helpful support so far. I would like to have more email templates.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Your requirement of adding more email templates have been communicated to our product teams.

Leo. intown

It provides all the basics for a complete email marketing plan Great addition to any store.Great app

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad you have a great experience with the app.

Willevelo

Trés bonne application, beaucoup de chose, 3000 email gratuit, et plein d'autre possibilité, je recommande !

Bawo Cart

A very helpful and useful app and it's surprisingly free, I only wish I could set a time interval for the inactive bar pop up

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind words and feedback. I am passing this requirement for product managers' evaluation.

Best,
Shahbaz

HomeGirl Beauty Supply

just starting out it was pretty easy to navigate.

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

COPYCATZ

Was really looking for a free app that provides a pop up, email marketing as well as web push notification and host of other features..awesome app must for every store

EssentialsOnEarth

The Best App with many Rich features and every Shopify merchant has to try this out. Guess what you have all apps in one app, Merchants will start deleting the other independent apps that will kill the load time of your page,
This app with many features built in is smooth and weighs tiny memory, I am simply amazed .
YJ, Manish,Ayush and Ritika a big *****Thank you ********* To you guys, You guys are the reason the apps would do good to many .Your support is simply awesome and YJ , you are star mate helped me through out the setup with high professionalism and commitment.

I would definitely recommend this app for any merchant. Just dont wait guys, Use this app. definitely more worth than what you think.

5 stars to Team support and APP. Thank you

Tweetingdeal

The sticker function and pop-up window are easy and useful. I would recommend users to install this tool.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 107 108
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 107 108