Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They appreciate the customizable email templates, detailed reporting, and personalized messaging based on customer behavior. The app's integration with stores and free features are seen as major benefits. Customer service is consistently described as quick and responsive. This app is particularly valuable for businesses aiming to expand their customer base and boost revenue.

April 14, 2024

I had a question regarding one of the flows Automizely Email Marketing,SMS is offering and instantly got a reaction of Ayushi who assisted me with clear directions and answers to to put it into practice. Perfect communication!

Essentra-Shop
Netherlands
17 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Support was super friendly and fixed my odd request. It's a good day.

claireifiedbyclaire.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 6, 2024

The agent i spoke to was very nice and knowledgeable. i would like to speak to same person again if i have any other issues. But so far i like the app

Stun By Ami
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Jai was very helpful and did the work quick ! Thank you

Excelle Machine à Coudre - Boutique
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 4, 2024

It was great help I appreciate

Little Threads Inc. Children's Clothing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

The time-saving features of this app have been a game changer for me. I can now focus on other aspects of my business while knowing that my marketing efforts are being taken care of.

Woofio
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Great feature with customer support.

Gardenreet Lighting
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 18, 2024

Since i am new but so far so good, i think it will fulfill the purpose and my business will benefit from it for sure. Will update to its paid version sooner.

Blossom Ark
Pakistan
20 days using the app
December 26, 2023

Karen assisted me with some issues that I was experiencing and provided me with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend utilizing this app. Their service has never failed me so far.

Nolaj Blu
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your help. Shaim was extremely helpful.

Shop Korra
United States
Over 1 year using the app