Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5393 reviews
4801 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4801 reviews
January 10, 2023

pretty good . free option is available, although very limited but useful to start with. Tech support is quick and easy.

ARDEIR
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 10, 2023

I Started my store recently customer support is very good rest will update later Thanks Aparna for quick help its mean a lot.

thesafebikerus
India
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 10, 2023

First rate service very responsive to my requests. Quite complete and effective applications. Thanks a lot

ROBIN concept store masculin
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 9, 2023

They helped me out by removing branding on my popup so thanks for that. There app is good for sms and pop-ups too. Thanks

MyDepotSpot
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 5, 2023

Very good app that works very well - could be slightly cheaper as a lot of add ons are actually free with other app providers.

Peaches and Screams
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 3, 2023

Pretty good and easy to use. The free plan option was all I needed for my business starting out. Great customer service :)

In May
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 3, 2023

good!Very easy to use, and the customer service staff is also very good, I have a deep understanding of this

masbrill
China
Time spent using app: 28 days
January 2, 2023

I am using Autmizely for a few years now and l find it to be a great app with many functions and great customer service

Maslinda Designs
Greece
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 28, 2022

Easy to use, lots of free features but options to upgrade as needed. Chat help is very quick and helpful in resolving any questions!

Peanut and Bumble
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 27, 2022

Pop ups are very easy to set up compared to other apps and if you have any questions customer support is quick to help.

Permeezy
Canada