Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5393 reviews
4801 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4801 reviews
December 27, 2022

Great experience! He answered all my questions. Making the process goes way faster! Really appreciate his time!

tumblerbeautiful
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 26, 2022

I had a small problem with the welcome email from my store, and the attendant solved it super fast, I am happy with the help, thank you very much for the services.

loja
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 25, 2022

Thank you for a quick support. I had an issue with this app, but it was quickly resolved. Thank you :)

BetrHouse
Czechia
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 25, 2022

Very Very Good Service!! Sadhan is very very nice and helpful, perfectly solve all my questions!!!!!!

DIY Diamond Paintings
China
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 24, 2022

Prabha help me with a mail that got stuck in review. I really appreciate it because this is Christmas Eve. In Sweden Christmas Eve is the biggest holyday in the year and no
one wants to work.

Friska Hem Sverige AB
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 24, 2022

Just installed the app and trying to work out how it all works. The response time was good for questions i asked.

VAUCLUSE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 22, 2022

Easy and good customer service. Really improves my online store experience for my customers. recommended.

MrChonkachu's TCG Vault
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
December 21, 2022

good customer service , great guys, so many functions, good!good customer service , great guys, so many functions, good!

Lenovo Family
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 19, 2022

I was greeted by Sadhan from your customer support, He was 10 out of 10!
He helped and guided me along the way and fixed the problem I had.
He was very quick to adress the problem and I am very pleased with his service.
Thank you!

Sunken Pirate
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 19, 2022

Great app with lots of features to help out small and large businesses. Appreciated the quick help via the chatting system on the app!

Del Workwear
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year