Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5393 reviews
4801 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4801 reviews
Edited November 23, 2019

This app helped me make double my sales online. Great and easy to use! Recommend for all online stores.

ConsumerAid Safety
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
November 23, 2019

It's a good app, simple to use and sends out the messages with no problems. The only drawback is you can only set up 3 at a time.

Neveme
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited November 23, 2019

Very decent App - It does ask me for a review but it's a good app, anyway I do recommend it to be fair...

H&B
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 21, 2019

very good!!! i recommend this app for every one! looks good and work very fine. install and check!!!

Uroki Natury
Poland
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 21, 2019

Only a simple setup, and the store can have a pop-up window. You can set your title to allow customers to subscribe to their emails.

Luckyonesie
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 17, 2019

this app is pretty awesome. Definitely recommend. We love using this app.If you need a great marketing app this is definitely it

DrobeUp
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2019

Simple and super useful app. This app do exactly what it means to do. Simple y Fácil de usar, no tiene desperdicio. Fundamental para cualquier tienda!

soydevenezuela.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 13, 2019

This app makes it really easy to create webpush notifications. Hero images are awesome, and it is very simple to create messages

Triplystore
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited November 12, 2019

Just installed it but this app makes it really simple to create webpush notifications. I think this will come in very handy come Black Friday!

Phone-Cases.org
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 9, 2019

It was actually great! It helped me increase conversions when I thought there was no way too! thanks so much!

Snuggle Warmth
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days