Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They appreciate the customizable email templates, detailed reporting, and personalized messaging based on customer behavior. The app's integration with stores and free features are seen as major benefits. Customer service is consistently described as quick and responsive. This app is particularly valuable for businesses aiming to expand their customer base and boost revenue.

April 27, 2023

Great customer service. Quick response and helped with my issue immediately. Thank you. .............

auslifestore
Australia
5 months using the app
October 31, 2023

Präzise und schnelle Hilfe erhalten, freue mich auf das nächste Problem.

Criminalpet
Switzerland
2 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Online services are very responsive and helpful. I love that APP and it's easy to use. Thank you very much

Vihealth Acces
United States
2 months using the app
August 5, 2023

The rep was very informative. I'm new to Aftership and wasn't Knowledgeable about the app. I was very pleased with the quick solution.

BeaOrganics
United States
4 months using the app
May 17, 2023

quick answer and to the point, Yogesh was knowledgeable
thanks
I would be happy to recommend usage of automizely

Loomis Travel
United States
5 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Thank you for your support Rehan, you were able to help me with my questions and resolve the issues I had.

SWISE
Italy
2 months using the app
June 9, 2023

The app is not hard to use and staff are of really great help. I definitely recommend using this app.

SnuggleBunnies
Romania
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2023

Excellent support by Automizely

Puppy Pays
United States
3 months using the app
November 11, 2023

Un début un peu difficile, mais le SAV a été présent en visio pour m'accomgner pas à pas. Je remercie Pooja pour sa patience et sa grande disponibilité !

Ethni Beauty Market
France
8 days using the app
October 21, 2023

Pooja is very efficient, thanks!

Aaron Savage
Bolivia
3 months using the app