Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of features including email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing. They find the customizable email templates and detailed reporting particularly useful. The app's ability to personalize messages based on customer behavior is praised for increasing engagement and sales. The SMS marketing feature is also commended for its targeted messaging. The customer service is highly responsive, with the support team noted for their patience and clear instructions. Merchants recommend this app for growing their customer base and increasing revenue, particularly praising its free features. It's seen as a great tool for building an email subscription list, running sale campaigns, and offering coupons, with potential to boost conversion rates and increase returning customers.

Edited July 25, 2023

Pooja was wonderful and very helpful and professional. She was quick to pop up on the screen and was very polite.

Flamingo Power
United States
4 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Prabha is an INCREDIBLE support service operator. Absolutely faultless! So helpful, kind, patient, and goes the extra mile. An absolute asset to the business. Thank you Prabha!

TH Brown
Australia
10 months using the app
June 27, 2023

super helpful much appreciated !! was very prompt and solved all my issues straight away with ease !

Best Trends Australia
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2023

Their customer chat support is easy to use and Jai, was very generous in helping me with the first launch of my store. Super customer Service!!! Also their back admin panel is very well organized and full of features that help promote my site.

PhytaGlow Skincare
Canada
7 days using the app
Edited April 15, 2024

I have spoken to Jai a few times and he is always so helpful and patient. Thank you so much for resolving my issue!

Crystal and Calm
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 31, 2023

Präzise und schnelle Hilfe erhalten, freue mich auf das nächste Problem.

Criminalpet
Switzerland
2 months using the app
July 2, 2023

Excellent and knowledgeable customer service. Sadhan really was very attentive and knew the platform well.

Barista Collection
Canada
6 months using the app
August 14, 2023

very nice,I like. Except it's a little expensive.
Most of the time it was perfect and customer service was very attentive

BEILI Official Shop
China
14 days using the app
November 11, 2023

Un début un peu difficile, mais le SAV a été présent en visio pour m'accomgner pas à pas. Je remercie Pooja pour sa patience et sa grande disponibilité !

Ethni Beauty Market
France
8 days using the app
July 22, 2023

Help's out whenever you need it and quickly too. They have converted many of my visitors into buying customers

Ameliorated Aussies
Australia
About 2 months using the app