Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and top-notch customer service. They praise its email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools for effectively boosting engagement and sales. Merchants appreciate the customizable email templates, detailed reports, and personalized messaging based on customer behavior. The 24/7 support team is commended for their responsiveness and assistance. The app's free plan is also appreciated, making it a cost-effective choice for small businesses and e-commerce beginners.

April 20, 2023

Prabha is an INCREDIBLE support service operator. Absolutely faultless! So helpful, kind, patient, and goes the extra mile. An absolute asset to the business. Thank you Prabha!

TH Brown
Australia
10 months using the app
July 31, 2023

This App is great!! also the Help team support is amazing , they made sure I have everything in good shape to start my flows.

Boreal
United States
3 days using the app
June 12, 2023

Jai was really helpful and responsive, and answered all my questions perfectly. Really good support for my issues

ASAP The Plant Based Company®
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2023

Very helpful with my problem, Rehan helps me resolve the problem in no time.
appreciate hit time and effort. The application Automizely is very easy and convenient to use

aussiesmartshopping.com
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2023

Great customer service. Quick response and helped with my issue immediately. Thank you. .............

auslifestore
Australia
5 months using the app
February 14, 2024

HES WAS GREAT AND SUPER HELPFUL

Sea N Soul Surf
United States
May 17, 2023

quick answer and to the point, Yogesh was knowledgeable
thanks
I would be happy to recommend usage of automizely

Loomis Travel
United States
5 months using the app
October 1, 2023

very helpful, easy to understand and quick assistance.

Allure Nail Beauty Supplies
South Africa
29 minutes using the app
February 23, 2023

Came across this tool today. A great all-in-one marketing tool. Totally recommend it!

NeulifeCo
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited June 1, 2023

Great experience so far, Lovish was very helpful and provided quick support in assisting me with my request.

CottonByZoey
United States
About 2 months using the app