Automizely Email, Sales Pop Up

Automizely Email, Sales Pop Up

by AfterShip & Automizely

Email Marketing, Newsletter, Email Pop Up, Abandoned Cart

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 270 reviews

Hello Koai

Like that it's completely free, support was fast. Could have more email templates to choose from, other than that no complaints so far!

The Baker's Wick Candle Co.

easy to use thus far. hoping to capture more sales with this platform and grow my small business. thank you

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience. I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app.

We are open for any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience 5-star with us.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Bushiyo

Good app for begenning ! Useful for writing marketing mails and popup. Just as written, it's free ans easy to use !

Developer reply

May 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Calma Rituals

I like all the services in the app, but above all its customer service, super fast responses, and Abhishek cleared all my doubts.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Memory Police Streetwear Clothing Store

Great app, Has amazing features, and is easy to understand. Even customer support is quick to help. It is definitely an upgrade to my store!!

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

MUKA

I just started using, but overall seem to be a very well designed app, with very responsive support team. It's replacing at least 2 other apps for me so that's great. Can't believe it's free, have yet to find a catch

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

B.U.M.A

I really like how there is always assistance available. The app is easy to use and the features are awesome! I will recommend to my other business buds r sure!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad that you are liked our product. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience even better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Uplyft Style

The things I like most is how easy it is to use and the fact that support is there if I have a question.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

anterosdesigns

Pretty easy to use, great layout selection. For a free app, it functions well and customer service is great.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Youzhop Fashion Boutique

I used the app some few months and still discovering other features, but I found it useful form store. I will still try the other features to give more feedback!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27