Automizely Product Reviews

Automizely Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
3208 reviews
3208 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3208 reviews
December 15, 2022

great product and makes my website look amazing. I just need more people and reviews but going well so far.

Proximo Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 14, 2022

Great review app.
Kumar and Aditi provided excellent customer service.
I recommend this app to every one.

懂挑-Detail
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 14, 2022

Kumar provided excellent customer service. He is awesome! I highly recommend this app the service is outstanding,

AbovenLove
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
December 14, 2022

This is very good app, works perfect, customer service is very good. Kumar is super helpful!!! I definitely recommend this to everyone.

Lucky Socks
Ireland
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Edited January 19, 2023

Speed up the process of adding reviews to stores. Very good support staff always there to answer any questions or issues that arise making it 6 stars. Support is always there!

HappyPawproducts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 14, 2022

Amazing app since it is free, I have been using another review app and had to pay for it, but this also does the job for me and the best part is that it is absolutely free

Lusciously
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 14, 2022

I reached out to customer service for some of my problems. Sandya helped me a lot . I thank her very much

Ferre Cooker
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 13, 2022

Not working well! I used it in my store but the review from the store front is not working! Very disappointed and going to delete this app and use another one!

FREAK FITNESS
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied December 13, 2022

Hello FREAK FITNESS Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Would you be able to let us know the issue in detail so we can help you on priority?

You can access our support via our live chat feature or contact us via support@automizely.com.

We are looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Team Automizely

December 13, 2022

5*

LOJA KIKO
Portugal
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 13, 2022

ich würde sie weiterempfehlen da sie einfach zu handhaben ist und das somit die Arbeit erleichtert. Und der Support ist ebenfalls super, danke für die schnelle Hilfe

Underdog-Lifestyle
Germany
Time spent using app: 43 minutes