Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and robust performance. They value its features like email marketing, pop-ups, product recommendations, and abandoned cart recovery. The ability to import and display reviews from other platforms is particularly praised. Merchants commend its speed, efficiency, and positive impact on sales. The customer support is also highly regarded for their promptness, professionalism, and availability for video calls. The app is suitable for all business sizes and its pricing is considered fair.

December 22, 2021

AWESOME GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT SERVICE GOOD COMMUNICATION HELP ME STEP BY STEP..ANKUSX GREAT TECHNICIAN THANKS AGAIN..

AG1PRODUCTS
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 26, 2021

This app is great and the support is excellent! I have a problem and they help me with fast and careful solution

The Beginning Official
Indonesia
About 9 hours using the app
August 28, 2021

The product is very easy to use, the customer service responds very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it

lovevook_Store
China
2 days using the app
December 3, 2021

This is the second time I've used a free app from Automizely. I am very impressed. Not only is it a very handy and user friendly app, but it's free! And best of all the customer service team is exceptional. I am yet to receive my first review but the app itself and the setting up process is five star. Thank you.

Needs Mutts
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
Edited July 8, 2021

The app started as confusing to me but the workers are great at explaining how to figure everything out.

REALLND
United States
3 days using the app
October 3, 2021

Great App and great support! And it is really for free, that's great! Thank you for this helpfull App!

Pomppa Shop
Germany
1 day using the app
December 22, 2021

Thanks I just ask to unlock for me google shopping integrathion and support mede it for free Thanks !

JUNIKAL
Ukraine
About 1 hour using the app
April 14, 2021

great app, makes importing reviews quick, simple, and easy. I have yet to use an automizely product that i didnt love!

CribTech
United States
6 days using the app
November 1, 2021

quite easy to install and friendly to use. and the most important is free apps, and support is willing to guide us

SORELLA CAFE
Malaysia
About 17 hours using the app
October 18, 2021

i used this app to help me do marketing. i really like how it does the job. It would be nice if it allow 2-3 staffs for free.

Shyamal Chikan
India
About 22 hours using the app