Reviews (3,382)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

Edited March 30, 2021

TRYING THIS APP OUT TO SEE HOW IT WORKS OUT ,SO I REVIEW HOW IT GOES SO I WILL UPDATE SOON AS I CAN KOOL

Kimmys kouture boutique
United States
About 16 hours using the app
February 28, 2022

The customer support team is great! they were there to help with everything we needed to get going!

SHAYDE BEAUTY
United States
About 15 hours using the app
January 25, 2022

amazing help from the lady. she helped me to work out new elements and unlock features that i needed to unlock. very helpful and useful!

Mia Sorella
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
March 17, 2022

Fast customer service. Just downloaded and so far so good. Seems simple enough to customize how I want which is a huge bonus.

Shenanigans By Sam
United States
About 15 hours using the app
November 23, 2021

Customer service responds quick and is very helpful. I unlocked unlimited reviews for free just by verifying my store.

Snug Stepper
United States
16 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 2, 2021

We are pleased to know about your experience with our support team and thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely.

January 11, 2022

Easy to use, smooth and Prompt responses from the support team and helps directly. amazing app strongly recommended.

WOW SPORTS
United Arab Emirates
About 15 hours using the app
May 16, 2022

I needed this app for adding reviews to my product page and it was working perfectly. Plus at the begining I needed a free plan which this app provided. The representative helped me promptly to set it on my store. really apprecaie his (Anmol) help.

CatnCool
Canada
About 15 hours using the app
May 1, 2023

Great customer support, Akansha was really helpful nd super fast replies sorted out ,my query in seconds. Thank you for all the help.

yezz.in
India
About 14 hours using the app
April 3, 2022

The application itself is decent, but customer service is very inefficient. I had a problem trying to move the review app on the product page. Their coding actually doesn't appear in my template so I can't move it. It's been almost a month. The first people I talked to were not helpful at all, knew nothing other than what is already available in the help pages. Than they transfered me to some other company, who transfered me to yet another company and since then all I get are emails saying they are closing my request because I did not answer the email they sent the day before, email which I never received. This is the 3rd or 4th time they try to close my request in such manner. My problem isn't solved and I don't think it ever will.

Artisanat Le trèfle à 4 feuilles
Canada
18 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 4, 2022

I am sorry to know that you are unhappy with the customer service support.
Your feedback has been registered.

I can see your issue regarding moving the review app to the product page was not resolved even though you have contacted us multiple times.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

December 2, 2021

So far so good! I'm super happy with the ease of adding product reviews to my site. I was worried it would be difficult, but Automizely has made it really simple!

We Have Spirit
United States
About 14 hours using the app