Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatile features such as collecting and showcasing product reviews, importing reviews, and setting up custom comments. It's praised for its smooth performance, customization options, and automated emails. The 24/7 customer support is highly commended. Merchants find the pricing fair and report a positive impact on sales and customer engagement. The app also facilitates easy management of negative feedback.

October 13, 2022

I am using the app to collect and show reviews. Installation went well - with some great help from support, and the look and feel is great. Happy I found the application.

SightLine Multifocal Readers
United States
About 12 hours using the app
March 20, 2022

Very efficient customer service. So far the app works as intended and I have not experienced any issues.

The Preto Cafe
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 22, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

April 16, 2022

Very good Very good plug-in, very professional, greatly improved my work efficiency, saved me a lot of commenting timeplug-in, very professional, greatly improved my work efficiency.

Artsdecoco
China
About 12 hours using the app
May 17, 2021

It is a nice app to import reviews. Tushar is a nice guy who supported and helped me with answers to all my questions.

TreasureStand.com
United States
12 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 18, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We will surely pass on this feedback to Tushar. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely Reviews

Edited July 8, 2021

The apps is easy to use, however I am not able to edit and clean up the content. Will try uploading.

TotyAngel
Singapore
12 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 8, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

June 24, 2021

Absolutely horrible. It sent thousands of emails to every single customer we have ever had over the past six years asking for reviews of products they never even purchased. This was AFTER I had tried deleting the app and had even emailed them asking how to remove the app with no response. They finally got back to me days later with a super involved way to delete the subscription and then organization and then finally the account. They also didn't have a way to send any type of email saying "Sorry!" to the thousands of customers they sent erroneous emails to. This app it a NIGHTMARE!

Naked City Clothing
United States
14 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 24, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

April 19, 2022

I use this app to help my customers leave reviews of my products and it's really great. Does exactly what it says and its customer service is fast and responsive.

Palm Nature
United Kingdom
About 11 hours using the app
August 23, 2021

super easy to use and install. Very impressed. overall i do recommend this app. Wish i had discovered it much sooner

Everything Girls Like Boutique
United States
About 11 hours using the app
September 11, 2021

Very helpful support and amazing app. I love it. Easy to use and is definitely useful to my store. Would definitely recommend

Vendor Gems
United States
About 11 hours using the app
February 3, 2023

I recently purchased the 3D Electric Silicone Facial Cleanser and have been using it for a few weeks now. I have sensitive skin and was looking for a gentle, yet effective cleansing device to add to my skincare routine.

worldheybuystore
Australia
11 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 3, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. However, this seems to be a review posted on behalf of a specific product, not the Reviews application.

Please let us know if you have any difficulties using the Reviews app so that we can help schedule a call for you with our experts.

You can also reach us via our live chat platform from your account or email us at support@automizely.com.

Looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Team Automizely