Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

March 16, 2022

I wanted to know how to install the app and the reviews properly, I contacted the support team and support staff "Shreyasi" was very prompt to guide me in downloading the reviews.

Duggido
United Arab Emirates
About 14 hours using the app
February 7, 2021

i hope this app works for me i will give a review later. I have used different one no good so i hope this one works

Krazy Glitz
United States
About 14 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 7, 2021

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for choosing our app. 💪

Our team will work hard to delivery new features in a fast speed to provide you with the best service.

You can check our product roadmap at https://roadmap.automizely.com/automizely-reviews
or follow our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/automizelyreviews for the latest product updates.

Should you have any questions, feel free to chat with our 24/7 support team!

Regards,
Yi

April 20, 2022

Amazing apps and the best customer support! They are always incredibly helpful whenever I ask a question or need help with something

Naroth Audio
United States
About 14 hours using the app
Edited January 5, 2022

Application perfect to integrate customers reviews quickly and easily from Aliexpress ! Thanks a lot for this very good app :D

kpopmerchfr
France
About 13 hours using the app
January 30, 2022

Easy app to use and navigate. Has a lot of cool features...and it is free...can't beat that! Also, support staff was very helpful!

Oremi kids
United States
About 12 hours using the app
September 25, 2022

It's a perfect application to collect and manage your customers reviews! It works perfectly and the customer service is excellent, always ready to support you and reply to every question very quickly. Great application!

Eiencosmetics
Spain
About 12 hours using the app
October 13, 2022

I am using the app to collect and show reviews. Installation went well - with some great help from support, and the look and feel is great. Happy I found the application.

SightLine Multifocal Readers
United States
About 12 hours using the app
April 16, 2022

Very good Very good plug-in, very professional, greatly improved my work efficiency, saved me a lot of commenting timeplug-in, very professional, greatly improved my work efficiency.

Artsdecoco
China
About 12 hours using the app
April 19, 2022

I use this app to help my customers leave reviews of my products and it's really great. Does exactly what it says and its customer service is fast and responsive.

Palm Nature
United Kingdom
About 11 hours using the app
August 23, 2021

super easy to use and install. Very impressed. overall i do recommend this app. Wish i had discovered it much sooner

Everything Girls Like Boutique
United States
About 11 hours using the app