Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for syncing products and orders between Shopify and TikTok, enhancing their customer reach. They appreciate the 30-day free trial, efficient performance, and intuitive interface. Despite a slight learning curve, the proactive customer support team is praised for resolving issues. Merchants value the app's live updates and inventory syncing capabilities. It's recommended for its easy installation, efficient customer service, and seamless integration with Shopify and TikTok Shop.

April 17, 2024

We've had our TikTok sales channel open but left unused for a long time due to issues with product & order sync. Only now that we've connected our shop with Aftership were we able to get our first order placed on TTS and fulfilled by Shopify.

There was a slight learning curve to overcome when managing 3 different platforms and getting things to work properly, especially with how notoriously difficult it is to get good support on TTS, but the team at Aftership has been extremely helpful with getting things setup.

Support has been keen on answering all of my doubts and helping me navigate and understand the app both through chat and on 1:1 video calls. I was even offered an extension on my free trial to ensure we got up and running before upgrading.

Can't thank them enough!

Shout out to Kumar for helping clarify a few things for us on call!

Doctor Trigger
United States
13 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Pooja was excellent, she helped us set up our account with ease and was very helpful I'm sure she will be of great assistance in future! Thank you very much :)

Luxe Emporium x
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 21, 2024

One of the most useful and intuitive tools on shopify app store. It gets all of my products on one page with ease.

Latoya's Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2024

Ayushi the support rep we worked with on a problem- what a hero. Very knowledgeable and checked with his team for help instead of just giving up.

There are bound to be some issues because TikTok shop is new but the support by AfterShip is top level. Working through problems and providing the exact right documentation.

Naked Nutrition
United States
2 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Pretty expensive. Customer service chat is ZERO help. They always ask for 10-15 min but then quickly say it's taking longer and they will need to reach out later via email. There are no quick fix resolutions for any problems, it's always a lengthy process. Paying $600 a month for bare minimum. Orders don't roll over so if you run out and have to pay for 500 you will lose what you don't use. Items constantly oversell through tiktok shop/aftership and you have to manually update your products that have synced if you add any new colors/photos. This app needs SO much work!

Madison + Mallory
United States
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We understand your concerns regarding the cost and the efficiency of our customer service. Rest assured, we are continuously working to improve our processes to provide more timely and effective assistance to our valued customers like yourself.

Regarding the issue with orders not rolling over and the challenges with overselling, we are actively addressing these issues to streamline the user experience and prevent any future occurrences. One of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and will use it to guide our ongoing efforts to enhance our platform.

We would like to extend our apologies once again for any inconvenience you’ve encountered. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

February 19, 2024

AfterShip Feed is one of the best options out there for syncing eCommerce platforms and TikTok Shop. What really stands out to me, though, is their amazing customer service. They are always ready to help and make the process as easy as possible.

Truley Unique
United States
5 months using the app
April 22, 2024

Being a TikTok Shop merchant can be stressful, but with AfterShip Feed app's customer service, all your issues are practically eradicated. They offer quick solutions and always do follow-ups, ensuring customer satisfaction is guaranteed!

BuzzBuy
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 20, 2024

I had some issues connecting our TikTok account and I contacted customer support. Sadhan connected with me and helped me through the entire process. He made sure that we sorted out every problem together. #1 customer support I have received from any Shopify app!

Lola's Lashes
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
May 21, 2024

Customer Service is excellent. It's improving, but still not very intuitive for set up.

Ruthie's Rack
United States
10 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you found our customer service to be excellent.

We understand that the setup process can be more intuitive, and we're actively working on improvements in that area. Your insights are invaluable in helping us enhance our services.

We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

March 6, 2024

This app is great. Every time I need help with something they get back to me quickly and are very professional. The only reason I'm rating as a 4 star is because they offer an essentials package of 100 orders and a pro package of 500 orders. I really think they should offer something in between both of those packages.

Chulada de vida
United States
7 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our app. We truly appreciate your kind words about our prompt and professional support.

We have carefully noted your suggestion regarding our pricing packages and understand your desire for a more tailored option that better aligns with your business needs. Your input is invaluable to us, and we are committed to providing pricing plans that accommodate a wider range of requirements.

We aim to offer a solution that better suits the needs of users like yourself who may require a higher order limit than the Essentials package but find the Pro package exceeds their requirements.

Could you please share your availability, so we can schedule the meeting at your earliest convenience and discuss your requirements?

Regards.
Team AfterShip.