Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient syncing of products from Shopify to TikTok. Key features such as live updates and inventory management are beneficial. The app is praised for its speed and responsive customer service. The 30-day free trial is found useful for exploring its features. Some merchants report increased sales and improved order management. Its seamless integration with TikTok Shop is a highlighted advantage.

January 24, 2024

This App is amazing, how quickly you can start selling in Tik Tok Shop. And support is incredible, Deep helped me a lot and it was super fast. 100% recommended for sure!

3INA COSMETICS UK
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
February 3, 2024

It's ok, not great.
Laborious is not even the word. It offers no support to map from metafields, which would be infinitely better.
It's really basic and no good for anyone who sells more than a handful of products.
Support is not knowledgeable and often can't understand the question.

Yes Bebe
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your insights into your experience with our product, and we understand the importance of features like meta-field mapping in enhancing your workflow and productivity.

We want you to know that your concerns have not gone unnoticed. We are currently in the process of developing meta-field mapping support within our platform. This feature will provide you with the flexibility and functionality you need to manage your products more efficiently, especially for businesses like yours that handle a large inventory.

As we work diligently on implementing this enhancement, we will keep you informed of our progress and share the estimated time of arrival (ETA) for when you can expect to see metafield mapping support integrated into our platform.

We value your input and want to ensure that our development aligns closely with your expectations.

Warm regards,

AfterShip Team

January 26, 2024

Such an easy integration! We tried others and this was by far the best.

Land of Alice
United States
7 months using the app
January 28, 2024

Customer Support was very helpful to provide assistance to onboard and answer any questions I had. Will definitely be giving this platform a try.

WANT THAT LABEL
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Akanksha was very helpful and knowledgeable with AfterShip Feed.
Although the outcome I wanted wasn't ideal she offered an alternative which worked.
She told me that there was a new update on the way that would resolve the issues I was having should I face the issue again.

Studio A Clothing
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Worked very well in getting my Tiktok orders into Shopify

Luxury by Sofia - Organic & Natural Makeup & Skin Care
United States
4 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Love it! Shopify and Tiktok support seem to not help each other out much and we were stuck, but with the help of AfterShip they bridged the gap in a timely manner!

EternalTW
United States
22 days using the app
January 17, 2024

The team at Aftership have been really helpful throughout this process. Spoke to Sadhan today who was great!

muthapuppa
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 13, 2023

I have been having issues with order fulfillment for quite some time now. After installing AfterShip in my Shopify store, my orders were immediately fulfilled. Thank you so much AfterShip! Saved me a bunch of time and headaches.

NityGrityLLC
United States
15 days using the app
January 30, 2024

excellent help when needed.

Beauty Box Boutique
United Kingdom
6 months using the app