Reviews (5,603)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features such as trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups, which reportedly enhance sales and conversions. Its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and smooth performance are also praised. The customer support, particularly representatives like Esther and Abby, is commended for their professionalism and efficiency. Despite being free, merchants note the high-quality features and exceptional customer service, making it a recommended choice.

May 1, 2024

I really recommend this app, it’s such a good thing to use in your store especially if you are new to this. You can create trust by having trust badges in your product page so that your visitor or customers know that it’s 100% money back guarantee and they can get refund if needed. Big thanks to Esther for helping me out with installing the badges in our online store. Great service she’s the best !

EMZY♾️
Sweden
8 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Had an absolute fantastic support from customer service (especially Audrey, Tony, and Esther). The team was totally amazing at helping several questions and issues that I encountered with the app. The team provided very thorough explanations with screenshots to better visualize the steps, and very prompt with assisting with my requests. A very nice and professional interaction overall. I can’t recommend enough the team for their diligent customer service, and very happy with the app and their features. Thank you so much for a wonderful support.

Brin d’Arômes
France
About 2 years using the app
April 2, 2024

The support that AVADA gives is next to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with them.

We have used their apps for quite a while now and I wouldn't even think about looking around to other apps.

Every member of the support team communicates with you and keeps you in the loop, they are nice and timely.

Thank you from my team to yours!

Hydro-Max Jetter
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2024

Great app. My conversions improved after using the app.
Best of all is the support. Rosie from Avada for quick to look into a small issue I ran into. Having great support is so helpful.

Thanks Rosie and the team for building this wonderful product.

vogzy.com
India
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2024

Esther And Toby Always helps me a lot to customise the shop store website. thank you so much for always be fast in everything

Vapeslough
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

Amazing customer service and with real quick response. Pamela was very helpful and managed to help me with getting the Avada app running again correctly for my new theme. Amazing service definitely recommend!

LushesFabrics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2024

Very useful plugin and support staff also very good.
Hana solve my issue within few second , very happy...

Rajasthan Fabric And Textiles
India
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2024

The app has been working very well and the customer support team is very quick.

Thanks to Audrey for helping us setup one of the features.

Canadian Auto Performance
Canada
7 months using the app
May 8, 2024

The support is great and available 24/7. I have had nothing but good experiences with them. Had Prakash helped me solve issues. Awesome support team - communicates with you and keeps you in the loop in a timely manner. Thank you!

Lune Studios Official
Singapore
9 months using the app
June 4, 2024

A Huge Thank You to Audrey and Anivia!

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Audrey and Anivia for their incredible help with the styling of my website. Throughout the process, I kept going back and forth on colors and other design elements, but they never faltered in their patience and understanding.

Both Audrey and Anivia were incredibly considerate of my need to get the website's look just right. They were amazing! Thanks to their expertise and willingness to work with me, I now have a website that perfectly reflects my vision.

I highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with website styling.

Mama's Bump
United Kingdom
17 days using the app