Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2587 reviews
2587 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2587 reviews
April 24, 2022

Esther was very helpful and kind. Best support I have ever received If I ever need help again, I'm requesting her

Berry Clean
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 24, 2022

The app is very easy to navigate and the customer service is phenomenal. I had the pleasure of working with Marcus in Customer Service, and he replied instantly and was extremally helpful. I would absolutely recommend this app!

Crude and Unusual
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 days
April 24, 2022

It is very surprising to use this plug -in for the first time. Thank you Candace for your careful help. Now trying more functions of the plug -in. I hope it is getting better and better.

FINEPEEK
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
April 24, 2022

The software is easy to set up and powerful,CandaceThanks Candace for answering some setup questions for me 。

XHoods
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 24, 2022

Amazingly helpful with so may features built in one app. Also very quick support from their customer service team

IMRASIO
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 23, 2022

Great App, great features to increase revenue, great customer service, thanks Roger for the exclusive service!

PETCALMER
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 23, 2022

très chouette abby est très gentille et conseille bien on peux faire pas mal de chose intéressante et j'espère vendre plus :)

LeHipStore - Votre boutique branché !
Belgium
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 23, 2022

great app to use many features, happy with the super quick and helpful support from them, especially from Prakash!

GlowSkin ישראל
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 22, 2022

I love the avada apps and the different options they give me to boost sales on my site. Customer service is always great!

By The Bay Farms
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
April 22, 2022

Very patient and helpful, she attended to me with grace. I will definitely recommend this app to any shopify store owner

cocoonbloom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours