Reviews (5,602)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features such as trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups, which reportedly enhance sales and conversions. Its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and smooth performance are also praised. The customer support, particularly representatives like Esther and Abby, is commended for their professionalism and efficiency. Despite being free, merchants note the high-quality features and exceptional customer service, making it a recommended choice.

February 22, 2023

Like it and great support, thanks Liz and Emily, will recommand to my friends.

Misucase
China
4 months using the app
January 31, 2023

Excellente expérience avec Sunny, très réactive et professionnelle. Un grand merci à elle et aux équipes Avada

Valapro
France
4 months using the app
November 23, 2022

It is very free axcellent app. Customer support also very excellent. Abby very help to me resolve all technical problem. Thank you

Maiseey
United States
4 months using the app
May 14, 2023

I was facing some problems when I installed the app. Aisha from customer support was really helpful and really fast in helping me.

Memorabiliamart
Cyprus
4 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2023

very useful and easy-to-use app.
for any problems the staff is very quick to respond and solve problems, personally the kind Hana helped me with changes and was quick, precise and very kind.

i recommend it!

22/06
today Esther helped me promptly with a live chat problem, very precise in her explanations, polite and fast. top service

Nova Choice
France
4 months using the app
August 13, 2022

Amazing Customer support Manager. He helped me with all the queries and did an amazing job. I highly recommend this app. Mr Prakash is very talented CS manager.

Muscle Growth
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 28, 2022

Merci pour réactivité , application facile à utiliser et rapide avec plusieurs options à votre disposition

AllConnects ™
France
4 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Sehr guter Service, rund um die Uhr! Sehr zu empfehlen. Der Kundensupport ist sehr hilfsbereit und kompetent!

juwelajewelry
Germany
4 months using the app
June 28, 2022

Prakash was an amazing help! He responded quickly and even made some professional recommendations that I wouldn't have even though of it wasn't for him. Awesome customer service! 10/10

Stronger For Tomorrow
United States
4 months using the app
February 25, 2022

great support - useful app happy with it so far. Drake has been very quick to help and took action immediately ,

mo.be
Singapore
4 months using the app