Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated invoice generation, ease of use, and customization options. They praise its reliable bulk printing, seamless shipping provider integration, and responsive customer support. The app's ability to handle varying tax rates, its reasonable pricing, and an always-available chat function are also highlighted. It's recommended for efficiently simplifying the invoice printing process.

Edited September 1, 2021

Excellent, really useful and full of customisation. Extremely helpful, present and patient support staff. Thanks for everything!

Climpson & Sons
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Just worked the way it should! No hassles, no problems... easy set-up, easy operation. I wish all Shopify apps were this way!

Count Basie Center for the Arts
United States
5 months using the app
Edited July 17, 2023

Esther and Tony.
A Major task is solved.
Great Work
Keep it up.

All the best for your future endeavors.

Pramogh
India
5 months using the app
January 25, 2023

Abby was very qualified professional and helped me to solve all the issues very quickly. Well done! =)

Aromaries Jewellery
Poland
5 months using the app
August 22, 2022

Customer service was fast and very responsive to my needs. I would definitely recommend. I also love that there is so much variety.

BlackBox Cages & Rack Systems
United States
5 months using the app
March 1, 2023

Very helpful and quick service from Esther, especially considering we are only using a trial version of the app for now, would recommend!

The Whole Bride
Australia
5 months using the app
Edited February 24, 2021

Es ist erstaunlich, einen Service in dieser Qualität und in dieser Geschwindigkeit von einer englischsprachigen Seite zu erhalten.
Ganz grosses Kompliment.
Ich werde die Anwendung ausbauen.
Nochmals danke!

BORGUS GmbH - Chrysamed
Switzerland
5 months using the app
June 30, 2020

Thank for you app, it is pretty useful, and helpful. I hope you will develop more this app to get more customise possibilities.

Wilson Hills
France
5 months using the app
March 16, 2021

I am using this app to generate invoices which I can share with my customers, the invoice is also customizable and you can add your company information and logo

sadeenco
Jordan
5 months using the app
January 29, 2020

Good and neatly done, save a lot of time for the PDF section. Thanks for this app. Love it. thankssss

X Asia Official Store
Singapore
5 months using the app