Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that streamline wholesale operations, including custom pricing, quantity breaks, and B2B registration. They value the ability to differentiate between B2B and B2C customers with special pricing. The support team is frequently praised for their exceptional customer service and technical expertise. The app is recommended for its reliable functionality and significant business value.

April 14, 2024

BSS's support team have been fantastic with assisting me with setting up their app integration with our Shopify store. The installation of some features is a bit tricky and they quickly fixed issues that came up when I tried to install myself.

Definitely recommend them for their quick responsiveness and great attitude.

Evnex
New Zealand
19 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Not the first time using the support from B2B/Wholesale Solution and everything always goes smooth and easy. The problem is always fix and it done very quickly even with the time zone different.

Jean Julien
Canada
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 29, 2024

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with the BSS:B2B/Wholesale Solution app and the incredible support team behind it, led by the exceptional agent, Emma.

From the very beginning, Emma made it clear that my satisfaction was her top priority. She went above and beyond to meet with me numerous times, always being incredibly responsive and impressively fast in addressing my concerns and requests. Emma's dedication to ensuring that my customization needs were met was truly remarkable. She was responsive in the chat when I had an urgent problem and gave me the right advise to solve it.

But it doesn't stop there; the wholesale app itself is a powerhouse of features. It's incredibly rich in functionality and works flawlessly. It's clear that the developers put a lot of thought and effort into creating a tool that is both user-friendly and highly effective for managing wholesale customers. This app has streamlined my wholesale operations, making my business run smoother than ever before.

What truly sets this company apart, however, is their fantastic team. Beyond Emma, every interaction with their support staff has been outstanding. They make it easy to schedule support calls and are always ready to help. I appreciate that we can even meet in a share screen format, making it easier to troubleshoot and ensure that I'm getting the most out of the app.

In conclusion, I can't recommend this BSS wholesale app and their amazing team enough. Five stars are well-deserved for their outstanding service, feature-rich app, and unwavering commitment to their customers' success. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, and I'm grateful to have them as a part of my business journey.

Prabhuji's Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2024

A lot of time was put into our wishes which we really appreciated, the result was as desired. Thanks Emma!

Palais Sustainable Luxury
Netherlands
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 22, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

March 18, 2024

Top support.
We noticed a problem and it was quickly taken over and neatly resolved.
Very friendly manner and wise. Highly recommended.

swisscharge.ch
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 10, 2024

App works as it's supposed to. When I had an issue with the app interacting weirdly with Shopify, the app's dev team provided great support. Highly recommend this app.

Glassola Tools
Canada
6 months using the app
February 27, 2024

The app works great to separate our B2B from our B2C customers. The B2B account approval process and pricing tiers have helped us integrate our B2B site into our B2C site so we no longer need to maintain 2 separate sites. Support was very quick and helpful in getting this app integrated properly.

Trucks R Us
United States
2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

The support was really fast and helpful in my issues, thank you so much for making everything go so smoothly! :)

blanconepro
Finland
About 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

Easy and very usefull app.
Love it.
Support is amazing. Fixing problems in less than 24 hours !

Endo Boutik
France
Over 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

My questions were fairly basic and arose because I was new to using the app. The chat help line was very quick, helpful and patient with my questions. All issues were quickly sorted and the little videos they sent me helped enormously. I could not be more happy with the scope of options the app offers and the immediate assistance to help even a beginner user. I can't wait to and explore and incorporate more features.

Simply Desserts
Australia
5 months using the app