Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that streamline wholesale operations, including custom pricing, quantity breaks, and B2B registration. Many commend the responsive and problem-solving support team. They report that the app has boosted their wholesale business and improved their website user experience. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and adaptability to various themes is also praised. It's recommended for enhancing B2B and wholesale operations on Shopify.

April 16, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by Emma and Jonas from B2B. They have resolved all my doubts, helped me install the app on my store, and I am completely satisfied with the responses and attention they have provided. Highly recommended!

Gaon Store
Mexico
12 days using the app
February 3, 2024

Jena and the BSS team were amazing! I encountered a handful of snags and speed bumps, and they displayed patience, provided informative assistance, and promptly addressed and fixed every problem I had on the site. They even got on the backend of my site and corrected problems instead of just sending me to a help blog like most app do.. I initially considered a free wholesale app, but their prompt and solution-driven service became the decisive factor for me. I am choosing to stick with them because I trust that they will be there to help resolve any problem that may arise in the future.

Ex Machina Supplements & Nutrition, LLC
United States
3 months using the app
April 19, 2024

The team have been brilliant from start to finish. They helped us quickly and effectively.
Many thanks

Villager Jim Trade
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with the BSS:B2B/Wholesale Solution app and the incredible support team behind it, led by the exceptional agent, Emma.

From the very beginning, Emma made it clear that my satisfaction was her top priority. She went above and beyond to meet with me numerous times, always being incredibly responsive and impressively fast in addressing my concerns and requests. Emma's dedication to ensuring that my customization needs were met was truly remarkable. She was responsive in the chat when I had an urgent problem and gave me the right advise to solve it.

But it doesn't stop there; the wholesale app itself is a powerhouse of features. It's incredibly rich in functionality and works flawlessly. It's clear that the developers put a lot of thought and effort into creating a tool that is both user-friendly and highly effective for managing wholesale customers. This app has streamlined my wholesale operations, making my business run smoother than ever before.

What truly sets this company apart, however, is their fantastic team. Beyond Emma, every interaction with their support staff has been outstanding. They make it easy to schedule support calls and are always ready to help. I appreciate that we can even meet in a share screen format, making it easier to troubleshoot and ensure that I'm getting the most out of the app.

In conclusion, I can't recommend this BSS wholesale app and their amazing team enough. Five stars are well-deserved for their outstanding service, feature-rich app, and unwavering commitment to their customers' success. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, and I'm grateful to have them as a part of my business journey.

Prabhuji's Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

Not the first time using the support from B2B/Wholesale Solution and everything always goes smooth and easy. The problem is always fix and it done very quickly even with the time zone different.

Jean Julien
Canada
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

February 26, 2024

The application performs all the promised functions perfectly. Additionally, I would like to say about the support; manager Jolie is always in touch and ready to help.

m-tac-wholesale
United States
5 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Any issues with the app is met with helpful responses from the developers, usually with a swift resolution.

Balta Rugs
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 10, 2024

I encountered an issue with installing this app but their support was great and help me out promptly! Awesome support!

Airgarden
Australia
16 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Amazing support staff! Fixed the issues straight away and answer questions very quickly, brilliant app for my wholesale business! Thank you

Collect & Display | Wholesale
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 22, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

February 19, 2024

This app work great for both the custom registration form and the price list per customer tag. We needed a little help with styling the registration form anf support was very quick and friendly.

B2B.425motorsports.com
United States
19 days using the app