Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that streamline wholesale operations, including custom pricing, quantity breaks, and B2B registration. Many commend the responsive and problem-solving support team. They report that the app has boosted their wholesale business and improved their website user experience. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and adaptability to various themes is also praised. It's recommended for enhancing B2B and wholesale operations on Shopify.

April 25, 2024

The support team has been very helpful so far! It's so nice to pick and choose what features you want as well.

m+c wholesale
United States
27 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

March 14, 2024

The support was really fast and helpful in my issues, thank you so much for making everything go so smoothly! :)

blanconepro
Finland
About 1 year using the app
April 16, 2024

Great customer service! Super fast to respond and very efficient to fix any issues. We had a few fixes that needed to be done and they did it all super fast no question asked! Love this

Shavi Coffee Roasters
Georgia
25 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Easy and very usefull app.
Love it.
Support is amazing. Fixing problems in less than 24 hours !

Endo Boutik
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Exactly what we need and great technical support, highly recommended.

Fanattik-Trade
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

I love the setup it’s done wonders for my business

ProPigmentRx
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 28, 2024

We have found the B2B Wholesale Solution an excellent add-on to give our site the extra functionality we required.

Whenever we have had queries the BSS team have been very responsive and effective at dealing them.

Highly recommend the team and app.

Luxury Skincare Brands
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 7, 2024

Customer Service rating: 5 stars

Really happy with the support from the BSS team. They make it easy to work together to find a solution to any of the questions I have.

Joy and Jena have been so nice and helpful!

App Review: 3 stars
This is not a plug an play app. EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team. The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well. This is frustrating when personally, I'd expect the same behaviour for all devices as a default, not the exception. This has led to much frustration.

The only saving grace is that they have been able to provide great customer service and quick solutions to all of the issues raised. However, there have been MANY issues.

Parrs Products Wholesale
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 8, 2024

Hi team,

Such a pity to see that you've updated your review in which it seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet.

"EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team."
=> Since we are not allowed to auto-upload code to the theme anymore, manual installation is needed. Also, every theme has a different structure and every site has its own 3rd-party app installed so it would be the best to let us help you with the setup to avoid any possible conflicts.

"The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well."
=> Thanks for this feedback. We've emphasized the importance of this to our team again and we will for sure improve for next requests.

Again, thank you so much for staying with our apps and sharing all the honest and helpful recommendation. Our team is always trying our best to improve your experience with our app.

If you need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat from our apps.

May 7, 2024

We needed a wholesale app to complete our shopping experience. After a few small issues getting started, we reached out to support and they fixed everything very quickly. Great customer service which is readily available and always doing their best to resolve anything that comes up.

N2
Germany
21 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for your review!

We are glad to hear that our customer service was able to resolve your issues quickly.

However, leaving a 4-star review means you are not fully satisfied with our the app yet. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help you at all times.

Hope to see you again soon!

February 27, 2024

The app works great to separate our B2B from our B2C customers. The B2B account approval process and pricing tiers have helped us integrate our B2B site into our B2C site so we no longer need to maintain 2 separate sites. Support was very quick and helpful in getting this app integrated properly.

Trucks R Us
United States
2 months using the app