B2B/Wholesale Solution , 346 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2023

The B2B Wholesale solution is a very well developed app and offers a lot of flexibility to customize both the styling and functionality to complement almost any theme. I especially want to thank Le Trung Dong and Jolie Nguyen for their efforts and willingness to help our team customize the styling and UX of the app so that it works seamlessly with our theme. I give the app 5 stars but the customer service of Jolie and Le Trung takes the experience to another level.

DFSKY-US
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
BSS Commerce replied March 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are extremely proud to hear that our team was able to provide you with exceptional customer service and that the app offers a lot of flexibility to meet the needs of your theme. We really appreciate your kind words and continued business.

March 2, 2023

Just got the app set up with a huge thanks to Jolie Nguyen and Le Trung Dong. So far it's doing exactly what it advertises, intuitive to use I didn't have to watch any tutorial to understand how to create rules. If you do need help the support team is very quick.

I'll report back if anything changes as we roll out our wholesale program but so far so great.

Circuit Demon
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
BSS Commerce replied March 3, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you found the setup intuitive and were able to get it up and running with the help of Jolie and Le Trung. We are thrilled the program is meeting your expectations and will report back should anything change. Your kind words are greatly appreciated!

March 2, 2023

We have been using this app from the beginning of the launch of our website and i have to say that i am very happy with this choice, by far the most complete and the team is really easy to join by chat. Thanks so much to June Nguyen and dev Cuong Nguyen Quoc and Hoang Van Luan they help us a lot and understand very well our needs which allow us to be stronger in our development. We are not using all the options that they have but we will soon because so far everything works GREAT !

Misencil
France
Time spent using app: 23 days
BSS Commerce replied March 3, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with our app from the beginning, and that the developers have been so helpful in working with you and understanding your needs. We are so glad that everything is working great for you, and thank you for your ongoing support.

Edited March 16, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with this app, and I couldn't be more grateful for the amazing support I received. Nguyen Quoc Cuong was incredibly helpful and efficient, and he resolved my customization request in no time. The level of customer service was outstanding, and I'm so glad that I chose this app. I would also like to thank Jena Nguyen and Pham Dinh Hai for their assistance. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for top-notch support and excellent functionality.

spare-place
France
Time spent using app: 24 days
BSS Commerce replied March 2, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star rating! We are so pleased that we could solve your customization request quickly and to your satisfaction. Special thanks to Jena Nguyen and Pham Dinh Hai for their hard work!

Edited March 15, 2023

Perfect b2b solution! We migrated from Wordpress to Shopify and this app helped us rebuild our b2b goals on our new website perfectly. Everything is possible and the customer support is outstanding.

Also, I needed some extra customization and there are always very quick to reply and to install these extra requirements without any problem.

I think if only some of their different apps 'b2b/wholesale solution', 'b2b login, lock & hide price' & 'b2b portals/net terms' would be in 1 app, that would be even more convenient!

Thank you Bui Thanh Phong, Le Trung Dong, Nguyen Van Duc (technical guys) and Jonas (support agent)! Would definitely recommend!

House Raccoon
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BSS Commerce replied March 2, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that our app was a perfect fit for you while migrating from Wordpress to Shopify and helped you achieve your B2B goals! We appreciate you highlighting the flexibility of our solution and our great customer support. We could not be more pleased with your positive feedback! Thank you Bui Thanh Phong, Le Trung Dong, Nguyen Van Duc (technical guys) and Jonas (support agent) for your help!

March 1, 2023

The app is very good with features that suits b2b stores very well. The team works really good , very professional, and responsive. Jena Nguyen and Pham Dinh Hai answered my request very fast, they understood the issue from a very simple explanation and provided the best service. They double checked with me if the issue was resolved and all was good. I I'm really happy with such work, and I trust that in the future if we needed help it will be provided optimally.

Meliora Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
BSS Commerce replied March 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such positive feedback about our app and our team. It truly means a lot to us that you are happy with our work and trust that we will provide optimal service in the future. Thank you again for your kind words.

March 1, 2023

I have been using the application for several weeks on my store and I am very satisfied.

The handling is a little bit complex at the beginning, the dashboard being quite loaded, but you quickly get the hang of it.

Above all, the support is really top! I had several needs that were treated quickly and efficiently thanks to June, my interlocutor, and the technical team, Cuong Nguyen Quoc and Duc Anh Tran.

I recommend without hesitation! And if you have the pleasure to exchange with June your experience will be even better.

Myum sas
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BSS Commerce replied March 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star rating! We are so glad that you are happy with partnering with us. Delighted that our support team, June, Cuong Nguyen Quoc and Duc Anh Tran, served your needs quickly and efficiently. We are thrilled to hear that you highly recommend us and appreciate your continued partnership!

February 28, 2023

I wouldn’t normally write reviews, they always feel a bit ‘forced’ if you know what I mean, but I to say a huge thank you to Joy Nguyen – our BSS support agent - and Le Trung Dong – the wizard of Development in the BSS team. The app is quite intuitive, but we did have some issues with our registration login page and customising the pricing on our product pages. We were quite hesitant to continue with the app at first, as we thought that if we engaged the BSS expert service that there would be some exorbitant extra fee for our specific requirements. However, it is utterly amazing that when I contacted them on Live Chat, they said that they will check what the issue is, delving deep to understand, and then wow, amazingly they knew exactly what our problem was and the best way for our business to solve it. Plus, they did all this for FREE for us! With detailed explanation of what code was required and where, and answered any additional questions we had confidently and clearly. Joy really lives up to her name, and absolute joy to work with, she is helpful, friendly and was dedicated to solving our issues. Dev Trung Dong is hard-working and really, really good at coding, so he solves the issue with some small added code as well as some notes for us about the page builder. I really love their service! Also, we had some issues with installation of Custom Pricing (CP) and inclusive / exclusive VAT price display, but I felt completely relieved of any concern, as they always helped us to check the installation. They also helped to make the integration work well with another third-party app. No matter what issues that may arise, they will try their very best to find another work around. They are so diligent, and their support service is outstanding! I recommend you have a try of this app and whenever you have any issue, just feel free to contact them and give them the detailed request. Then they will check your case and revert to you with the detailed answer. The app may be difficult for a novice to install the code, but don't worry because BSS dev team will absolutely help you with the installation for free. The support service is free, but it is amazing! We love it and we will definitely use them again and keep an eye out for any other apps you might be bringing out!

TLDR: These guys are good!!

DivaProStyling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
BSS Commerce replied February 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your generous 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that Joy, Trung, and their team have provided you with an outstanding service. We are humbled that you are so pleased with the support. It is our pleasure to know we have met and exceeded your expectations. We value your trust in us and thank you for your kind words.

Edited March 10, 2023

Pricing rules not available at variant level. App can not increment or decrement the prices of variant skus independently, they are all tie up with parent.

Alabama Wholesale Socks
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
BSS Commerce replied February 26, 2023

Hi there, so sorry for the bad experience that you were facing.

However, we have double-checked carefully with our team and it seemed like you have been using another app to setup your sale price which might have affected your Buy It Now button. Also, when customers haven't logged-in, we couldn't see any Buy It Now button. In this case, may we please know if you are using Buy Now button from another app or it's from the theme default or you guys have customized it?

Regarding the CP is not available at variant level, we are really sorry for this. However, this is a huge function which would require quite many resources to search and deal with. And currently, our team is still researching to seek for a proper solution to update this feature. Hopefully, you can consider the situation and revise your review. At the same time, Joy will continue support you our best with your case.

Many thanks for your understanding!

February 24, 2023

B2B/Wholesale Solution is a good app if you are running a B2B website for wholesalers. It allows you to manage incoming potential customers, assign special prices depending on customers' type, and use Custom pricing purchases to determine pricing.
B2B Login and Lock Access app is also from BSS, which is also a great app for using too. I can lock specific content for certain customers who have the access to our website and allow customers can access the page with a few steps of simple settings.
We dealt with the BSS Commerce's support representative June Nguyen who was very responsive to deal with our problems and answer my questions. The tech guy is awesome too when he has worked hard on my case to bring out the results. Dev Phu Dao Van helped with styling the form, the other devs are Hau Nguyen Tien, Phong Bui Thanh and Khanh Nguyen Dinh fix the error of showing custom prices on my site when the theme and the app are a little incompatible. They did a great job.
There's some error on my site and struggling to make the rule work but the team did an amazing job on make it works.
Thank you so much!

Lasio Professional Hair Care
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days