B2B/Wholesale Solution

All-in-one B2B Wholesale Solution: Custom Pricing, VAT, Form..

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

All-in-one B2B/Wholesale Solution Shopify app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

211 - 220 of 246 reviews

Stitchfoil

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good App, great customer service, they have helped me at all times to put the App just right. It was all very simple and fast. The App has a lot of practical functions for B2B and B2C, Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

The Good Choices Ph

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app the customer support is really helpful they're very responsive to my inquiries. It is easy to navigate. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

AG Studio Dresses

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app and excellent customer service. Easy setup and very responsive reaction on all appearing questions. Highly recommend

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

lwcollectionb2b

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 1 day

Stephanie is very helpful. This app is great! I have tried many apps but this app is simple and does what I want.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

BlestShop

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 1 month

Absolutely an App to consider if you want some more advanced features for your B2B customers. A lot of possibilities, and don't be afraid, you have 14 days to try it out and the support is most helpful to get you up to speed.

Sneakers Dealers™️

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Really good app, with an easy to use back end. I would like to underline the quality of their support. Stellar support from A to Z, quick to reply and help you through every issue, goes beyond expectation

Tribe Ringette

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Amazing app to manage multiple price lists without needing a discount code, managing volume discount or customer group type account creation . The app works very well and the team offers fantastic support. It might require you to restructure your store a bit to get all the best benefits from the app, but the team offers great support to set this up. They will even do some code work for free to make sure everything works well with your custom template.

Nbg Shop | L'ingrosso che cercavi

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 days

App that works very well and above all the assistance is exceptional we have done a very precise and professional job together and above all they are always available, we really recommend it

EKOOK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

One of the worst experience here! The support is the worst, after 7 days waiting to get the app installed by the team they say that is not possible. Waste of time. I absolutely don't recommend!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dear,

It's Steph from the team.

Firstly, please accept our apology for your experience. Our team tries the best to find a solution and it takes more time than expected because your prices are affected by another 3rd-party app and we need some time to look into how it works.

Truly, we never want to make a careless fix without considering all possible problems.

Hope you can sympathy with us!

Sicilyaddict

Location Italy
Time spent using app 12 days

Super useful app, but most of all, top class support! Really efficient and prompt to solve my issues! Higly recommended!