Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase customer retention and sales by alerting customers about restocked items. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Merchants value the 'notify me' emails, back-end data features, and responsive support. The pricing is considered fair, with a free plan for smaller businesses and affordable paid options. The app's reports on alert activity are appreciated for aiding in decision-making and restock planning. The developers are commended for their efficient problem-solving.

March 14, 2024

This app is just what I've needed for creating product waitlists and notifying my customers about back-in-stock items. Additionally, they have wonderful customer service, which has made my experience with this app even better. Highly recommend!

The Neon Tea Party
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

I really love this app! I also appreciate that they have a truly free plan for those of us with very small businesses. The support is top notch and you can always reach someone very quickly who will answer your questions and help you out. Highly recommend!

Melike Carr
United States
5 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Useful apps, I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with this app thanks to its seamless installation process and user-friendly app interface. The customer service provided went above and beyond, it works perfectly fine. Absolutely recommend it!

Wlidaty
Morocco
7 months using the app
April 10, 2024

The reports we get are super handy for figuring out what to stock up on at our shop. It's a great way to keep our sales on the rise and really get what our customers are into. Plus, the support team is awesome. We ran into a snag recently, and they sorted it out super fast. Cheers to Anaam for the quick fix!

Pura Vida Books
United States
8 months using the app
April 3, 2024

I needed some help with adding pre-orders to my website and Restock Rocket wasted no time offering their assistance. They made it SO easy to do and was with me step by step to get things set up. Took no time at all. I highly recommend this app for any retail site!

Tim Sykes Hot Rod Books
Canada
6 months using the app
March 5, 2024

The Back in Stock app has been life saving. First and foremost, it provides qualitative proof of product market fit, which is crucial for small business owners like myself. Second, it helps me get a sense of what demand looks like and thereby what production quantities and costs may be. Third, it helps me cultivate relationships with consumers who TRULY value and appreciate the product. Back In Stock is a tremendously helpful and necessary app.

Hadal
United States
3 months using the app
January 30, 2024

The reports are really useful for our store and we always know what to restock first. It's an efficient way to keep our sales up and know what our customers want. The customer service is also helpful, we had an issue recently and it was fixed very quickly. (Thank you Anaam!)

ASMR Studio Co.
United States
10 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Still in the process of getting set up, but the app support team has been amazing. I had some trouble switching over from another app and Anaam patiently guided me through the whole process. Looking forward to using the new pre-order feature as well!

Yū|Mono
United States
28 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Pretty good app for restock notifications. Was working fine from the beginning, then at one point noticed it wasn't working on desktop anymore. Reached out to support and they had it fixed within 24 hrs.

Anhem
United States
7 months using the app
April 5, 2024

I needed some help with a design aspect of the notification button today and I received great help from Sneha. I look forward to seeing and using other features from this app in the future

Clownfish Games
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app