Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this inventory management app for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration with Shopify stores. They find the back-in-stock alert feature and detailed reports particularly useful. The app is praised for its efficient performance, quick and responsive customer service, and visually appealing layout with customization options. Merchants also commend its affordability and fair pricing.

May 22, 2024

It´s easy to install and support team request is quite fast! I recommend it among other similar apps for sure!

Nubia Haus
Argentina
About 1 hour using the app
May 6, 2024

Super einfache integration, Kostenloser sehr netter 24/7 Support auch beim Free Plan. Bisher wirklich gut

Rothschicht - Dein nachhaltiges Modelabel aus dem Schwarzwald
Germany
About 9 hours using the app
May 22, 2024

Amazing customer service. When they couldn't help me over the chat. They arranged a face to face call. So helpful

The Epiphany Closet
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
May 6, 2024

Anaam provided me with 5* customer service and helped me with all my enquiries.

Snooze Doggy
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
May 20, 2024

Features are tailored to my needs. Prarthana was very helpful for my troubles. Also, she responded to fast

YIPPIES
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 15, 2024

functional, easy, great customer support!

Tayyib Tree
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
May 15, 2024

Best options for the cheapest price and the support chat is quick and helpful.

Electrical Audio
United States
37 minutes using the app
May 16, 2024

Great tool! Easy to set up! Amazing help chat!

LESS STRESS CLOTHES
Estonia
27 minutes using the app
May 14, 2024

Le forfait gratuit est parfait pour une petite boutique ! Paramétrages simples et personnalisation possible. Le sav est super réactif ! Ca fait le taff ! Je recommande !!

My Pepitas
France
About 2 hours using the app
May 21, 2024

Nice! easy work with app!

ARTEFACT
Indonesia
About 2 hours using the app