Rewind Backups

Rewind Backups | Reviews

by Rewind

Automated Store Backups. Easily Undo, Recover, and Restore.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 864 reviews

Boutique Leelooart

Thank you infinitly! I'm so grateful for taking your time for explaining to me how this application works!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

No problem, thank you for your review :)

Vidéotron - La boutique en ligne d'accessoires mobiles

Great product and great onboarding ! It's cool to know that there is a backup if shit hit the fan :)

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Ha! It's true though, you can work with confidence knowing that we'll be there for you when you need us. Thank you!

Külbs-Steaks Onlineshop

We have recently started using Rewind. The app is very convenient to use and the after-sales and customer service is great!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

We definitely take pride in our customer service - thank you for trusting Rewind!

Helene Clarkson Design

The app is easy to use and is a great safety net as it backs up all of your information just in case something happens to the servers!!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review!

MOi + ME

We have recently being having some bugs with our theme file and this app has enabled us to edit everything with the reassurence that a restore is only a click away.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

We've always got your back! 🙌

Tytek Group

This app is a must! It has saved us so much time on many occasions if it be restoring themes, products. You name it, it has you covered!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Glad to hear that we were there for you when you needed us!

melianastyle.com

I worked with Aditya and he was extremely helpful and friendly. Rewind's support team is terrific and I would highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind words - we're lucky to have Aditya on our team, he is a gem!

dishbee

Great support. They were understanding and kind. Very nice UI and design. Good functions. Recommended.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you!

Tous Canada

Easy to use and backs up all the store data. Provide peace of mind just in case the site goes down and we need to recover quickly.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Glad to hear that Rewind had given you peace of mind 🇨🇦

Fresh Patch

We're very happy we installed Rewind Backups. Fast and easy setup. Peace of mind knowing we are protected if anything were to happen to our site. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We love to hear that, thanks for writing a review!