Rewind Backups

Rewind Backups

From $9/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
926 reviews
926 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
926 reviews
May 26, 2017

This app is a lifesaver! Highly recommended and gives you peace of mind that your website & data are safe. Very easy interface and excellent customer service.

Thankyou!
Beserk xxx
www.beserk.com.au

Beserk
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
May 26, 2017

It's already saved me. It would take me forever to redo my store. but rewind saved me alot of time.

Renegadecitizen
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 25, 2017

This app is like buying insurance - you hate to spend the money, but you know you could be screwed one day so you do it "just in case." The app works well to date - thankfully, I have had no reason to actively use it, but feel much better knowing that I can if I need to. This is one of those "it's much better to have it and not need it then to need it and not have it" situations.

Thank you,
Jamie
https://www.fairtradefusion.com/

Fair Trade Fusion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 25, 2017

This is a no-brainer app for any store. Yes, you can backup individual items separately but I can better utilize my time marketing and sourcing products. The developer is also very responsive.

Epiphany Wow
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 24, 2017

Thank you Mike for the opportunity to review your App, sorry I had not gotten to this sooner. In all sincerity and from a logical business perspective it is not in the best interests of anyone not to backup their many hours of labour. This App does a great job of it with many options to specifically pin point one item rather than forcing a complete restore.
All the very best and God bless

Peace River Filtration
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 23, 2017

A FEW BUCKS FOR PEACE OF MIND? HECK YAH!
Love the team. They email me back to answer all of my questions and help me sleep better at night knowing my hard work is protected. -Sophia

SHOP MY PROTECTED BY REWIND SHOP >> gypsy jewelry >> www.artifactadventure.co

Giving 10
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited May 21, 2017

Great app. Installs easily and does its job seamlessly. Thankful that Rewind has allowed me to take my mind off the backend just a bit and focus on sales.

Honest Herbal
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 21, 2017

Very easy and provides peace of mind in the event of loss. Very happy to add this app to my store. :)

Fearlesscharm
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
May 19, 2017

This app give me peace of mind knowing my store has a backup. Much like the Mac time machine you don't know how great it is until something bad happens.

Store1957
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited May 18, 2017

I rest easy knowing that my store (TrillEngraving.com) is backed up with Rewind because I know that things happen that can (will!) take down a store. I'm also more willing to try new things knowing that I can quickly and easily recover.
The cost is minimal and the set-and-forget nature of this app helps me sleep at night.

Trill Engraving
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year