BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
289 reviews
289 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
289 reviews
October 19, 2021

Amazing app and support. It made our life easier and helped improve our profit and marketing sources.

Printery
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 months
BeProfit 📊 replied October 19, 2021

We're so happy to hear that our profit tracker app has truly made your life easier! Thank you for sharing this review - we look forward to continue helping you improve your profit.

October 18, 2021

Brilliant app that has a ton of features enabling you to make strategic decisions with your business with confidence! Support is also the best I have ever experienced for an app. Fast responses and they will apply improvements from your suggestions seemingly overnight!

LA Muscle - USA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
BeProfit 📊 replied October 18, 2021

It's our greatest pleasure to receive such phenomenal feedback on our profit & expense tracker app! Thank you very much for the kind words and always know that our support team has got your back if you ever need help.

October 11, 2021

The team at Beprofit deliver a great product here. Delivering education one2one and excellent customer support when an issue connecting to an ad platform. This was in the form of live video call with the dev team. Thanks

Helves
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BeProfit 📊 replied October 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing this great review! We always do our best to lend top-notch support to all users of our profit tracker app. Please continue enjoying the app, and let us know if we can be of assistance again :)

October 6, 2021

Better than OrderMetrics. The customer support went above and beyond in helping me configure everything correctly. They even emailed me a couple weeks after to check in.

NurtureBed
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
BeProfit 📊 replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review, we're always happy to help! Keep enjoying our profit calculator app and do let us know if you ever need any further assistance. Cheers!

October 3, 2021

They are the only ones on Shopify who provide the whole package. The only ones who are legit. The only ones who reply to you with answers and solutions. I was hesitant between the other behemoths like Xero and co but I'm so glad that I chose them. Thanks to the whole team who helped me out over again.

Nue Studio
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
BeProfit 📊 replied October 3, 2021

Thank you for your amazing feedback, we're proud to be the Shopify profit/expense calculator app that provides you with the full package. Keep enjoying BeProfit and let our support team know if you ever need a hand! 👍

September 19, 2021

This is an essential app for any store and it's very user friendly. The customer support is also amazing and always very quick to respond.

Stargaze Lamps
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BeProfit 📊 replied September 19, 2021

Thanks for your great review, we're always happy to help! If you ever need any further assistance using our profit calculator app - do let us know. Cheers!

September 5, 2021

This is an absolute must if you have a store regardless if it's online or not. Customer service is A+++ I had a issue at 1am scheduled a call at 10am you can not ask for amazing support like that. Now to the why: The program combines you total ad spend, cost of goods and operating expenses to determine your ROI. This has allowed me to make adjustments to my inventory and prices. It syncs to Aliexpress and other DS companies. You really need this program in your business. The success of your business is in the numbers. You need this best investment ever.

Lybra Intimates
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
BeProfit 📊 replied September 6, 2021

We couldn't have said it better..eCommerce success starts with knowing your numbers. Thanks for your awesome review, we're happy you're enjoying our profit tracking app. If you ever need any further assistance - we're here for you!

September 2, 2021

A great way to track your Shopify store's finances. BeProfit is able to give you insight into the business that just isn't available through the built in reporting in Shopify, and the customer service team is always very responsive if there are any questions or issues.

Appalachian Outfitters
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
BeProfit 📊 replied September 5, 2021

Your review means a lot to us! Thank you for you kind words and for choosing our profit calculator app to track your store's finances. Cheers!

September 1, 2021

Pretty straight forward. UTMs for Ad Spend. Will help with seeing a clear journey of conversions. Fast Meeting Scheduling too.

Valyou Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
BeProfit 📊 replied September 2, 2021

We're happy to hear that our UTM attribution feature is helping you track your ad conversions - thank you for the feedback! We hope you're also enjoying the other powerful features in our profit tracker app. Let us know if you'd like a hand exploring them!

Edited September 1, 2021

I used this app to figure out how much I am making, rather than using a google sheets. Its very comprehensive. Their customer success team and account management is awesome and very responsive. I came to them with some concerns and they were able to address them very quickly and efficiently. I am super excited to be using this app!

So604
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
BeProfit 📊 replied September 1, 2021

We appreciate your review and we're happy to hear how much you like our Shopify profit/expense tracking app! Our support team will reach out directly to find out how we can best address the integration challenges you were facing.