BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $25/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 261 reviews

EL Supplies USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Raphael was a tremendous help walking me through this app even though I had a bunch of niche requirements.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for the kind feedback, we're always happy to help. Keep enjoying our Shopify expense tracker & profit calculator!

Kinky Toy Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 months

This is a great app that quickly shows you how much profit you are earning. The interface is robust and easy to understand. Kinky Toy Store
https://www.kinkytoy.store/

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

This is a great review😃 Thanks for your warm feedback, we're looking forward to helping your store become more profitable!

Askari

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 month

Finally an app that makes what Shopify should have given us long time ago. Easy app to understand, no bugs and other problems, and suppport is awesome.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your awesome feedback! Keep enjoying our profit calculator app and do let us know if you ever need any assistance. Cheers!

White Lion Design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Sadly typing in all your details only to be disappointed when it doesn't work for you.
Regret installing it. Would be nice if it did what it said it does. Don't waste your time because you'll never get it back after trying to use this app. Hopefully time spent reviewing this poor quality app will save someone else time.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi there, we're very sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with our app. We've been trying to reach you to better understand what went wrong and make sure everything works as it should. Again, apologies for the inconvenience.

LuxLivn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Firstly, the app is amazing. It's pack with all the necessary features to ensure you get the right numbers for tracking. I've tried many profit apps but this is the best. Even their support is quick to respond. In fact, I requested for a feature to be added and they are already working on its release! A company who actively listens to their clients it's a company I'm willing to do business with.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

You're amazing too!😃 We're always happy to hear suggestions for how to improve BeProfit and make it easier to track Shopify expenses & profits. We hope you continue loving the app, let us know if you ever need help!

Otto Il Bassotto

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

Finally a dashboard that gives me the overview that I need to run our online store business. And someone who helps you in setting it up and making the right decisions.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the great review! It's our pleasure to help you out with our Shopify calculator app. Our support team is always here if you have questions.

Cici Underwear

Location Australia
Time spent using app 14 days

I tried a bunch of different solutions that didn't work. BeProfit is the best! I love how easy it is to check my performance anytime!

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

We're happy to hear you're enjoying our profit calculator app! Thank you for your feedback and feel free to let us know if there's anything we can help with!

Parvus Wallets™

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 18 days

I have tried several profit tracking apps and this is the one! This app covers all your expenses and syncs seamlessly. The charts and reports help you understand your business even better. What is the main question a store owner asks, is what he is earning? Well, this app gives you that answer.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

We're very happy to hear how much useful our Shopify profit calculator app is for your business! Keep enjoying BeProfit and if you need anything our support team is always happy to help. 👍

Pawpaw.ch

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

The app seems to do exactly as promized. It has multiple track functions (From orders (You can choose if unpaid/unfullfilled orders are counted) and same as tracking the marketing platforms spent, which is now essential for ROMI instead of just counting the ROAS of FB/Google. Great app overall.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback! If you ever need any help with our profit calculator app, our support team would be happy to assist 😀

Customize Your Life Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

I was Helped by Raphael Hyde and it was a great experience! I was totally overwhelmed with my new business opening and all the costs. I downloaded the app but had doubts I would be able to make it work. Right away, Raphael helped me learn what I needed to, walking through all my questions. He even was willing to jump on a call to help, even though my struggles were pretty basic. I couldn't be more pleased!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with our expense tracker app! 😃 It means a lot to hear that you were so pleased with the help our support team provided. Raphael sends his regards - let us know if you ever need anything!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 26 27
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 26 27