Reviews (343)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin tracking. They find the interface user-friendly and the expense tracking accurate. The app's customizable features, ability to identify margin improvement areas, and real-time ad spend and ROAS tracking are highly valued. Merchants also commend the prompt and knowledgeable customer support. Despite occasional issues with calculations and subscription fees, these are quickly addressed by the support team. The app's integration with various sales channels and accurate profit margin calculations for each product make it a time-saving tool providing insightful financial data.

May 5, 2023

Great app and customer service! Been using it for a while now and it has definitely helped me with keeping track of everything.

More Than 90
Norway
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied May 15, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! We’re happy to hear that BeProfit has been helpful for you in keeping track of everything. We also appreciate your kind words about our customer service. Happy optimizing profits! 😊

March 15, 2023

Great User Interface and presentation of your data. Great support and understanding of your business requirements. Guidance for your initial onboarding and the ability for longer support hours .

S T E L L I N O
Australia
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 15, 2023

Thank you for the awesome review! We're always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!
Cheers :)

March 18, 2021

Best app and very helpful. Thanks also to the team that respond very quick to help me install it. Thanks

Weebot
France
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 18, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard. Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

June 29, 2022

I needed help with shipping and Liora explained patiently the steps to help me through. Great customer service .Thankyou

Shed Leather
Australia
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We're glad our customer service could assist you! Please feel free to contact us again if you have any further questions.

February 8, 2022

An incredible team, always responsive and caring support. I recommend, best app to track your numbers

Jusqu'à la lune...
France
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 8, 2022

Big thanks from everyone here at BeProfit. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

August 10, 2022

Very simply, one of the most essential apps in Shopify. If you're still thinking about installing this app, then just do it. It's been essential to our business for the past year. Their support is amazing and can add any feature at your request. This is the ultimate profit tracking app for Shopify!

Uvlizer
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied August 10, 2022

Wow, your review made our day!
We're so appreciative that you took the time to share this with us and the community. It really means the world to us!
We're here in case you need anything :)

March 25, 2021

Awesome app! Counts my profit very accurately and the team is also very responsive and helped me set up my shipping calculations.

Sana's Sets
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 25, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

February 7, 2022

Great app to get detailed insights off all financial statistics. Customer service always very helpful.

Unikat Portrait
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 7, 2022

Cheers for your great review! We're always happy to help🙂

March 15, 2022

This app is great. It helps me keep track of all sales and add our expenses. It gives you the ability to generate a P&L and see how your business is doing. I really like that it helps me track my margins accounting for shipping, 3rd party fees and much more. Keep up the great work.

Lunali Nail Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 16, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback, we're thrilled you're enjoying our profit app! If you need any assistance - we're here for you. Cheers!

May 9, 2022

The right amount of robust features while still be user friendly and easy to use. 5 stars for providing greater visibility for our financials.

Puffin Drinkwear
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied May 10, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review! We're always keen to make improvements and add new valuable features to BeProfit; if you have any suggestions - do let us know! :)