BeProfit ‑ Profit Analytics

BeProfit ‑ Profit Analytics | Reviews

by Become

Discover your true profits, Track metrics, Optimize your store

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 203 reviews

BeeMulberry

This application has helped me a lot to keep track of all the financial things related to my business in one place. Revenue, cost of goods sold, sales, payment fees, marketing expenses on various platforms... All this needs to be somehow sorted and accurate information retrieved in order for the business to develop and run well, and this is greatly facilitated with this application. Thank you for supporting me on my business journey!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊

Sooqi LTD

great app to keep track of your expenses.
does what it says in a good way.
totally recommended for all store owners.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, it really helps us stay on the right track.
If you have suggestions or questions about the app, our support team is always here to help.😎

Indy Brand

BeProfit has been very helpful in getting real-time profitability numbers. It does all the heavy lifting that used to be done in spreadsheets and now can be done in minutes. The setup was also a breeze and very intuitive.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.😎

Sana's Sets

Awesome app! Counts my profit very accurately and the team is also very responsive and helped me set up my shipping calculations.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Bea's Bayou Skincare

Very grateful as a relatively new business owner, to have tools like BeProfit App. It works great to give me FAR more insight into my analytics and the reports are so great, I've been able to use them to pitch my business. It's user-friendly too. I highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😄
Keep enjoying the app, and feel free to reach out to our support team if you need anything.

Clever Supply Co.

Really useful and simple app to start to understand my profit as a business, definitely recommend! The interface is really great too, which is rare for apps like this.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks for your great review, it really makes our day!
If you ever have any questions or concerns about the BeProfit profit calculator, we’d be more than happy to assist!🙌

Sweet Victory Products Ltd

We switched over to Beprofit from another service, Beprofit is by far better! It's easier to use and understand which helps when making important business decisions. This app is a must if you're not a bookkeeper or an accountant.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

MotoWin.me

Great app. Very user friendly and give you a great inside into your your daily, weekly or monthly expenses and profits!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Keekabuu

Very good app. Great overview in real-time about our true profit reports, order metrics and expenses ect.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks for your great review, it really makes our day!
If you ever have any questions or concerns about the BeProfit profit calculator, we’d be more than happy to assist!🙌

BodyRing

Amazing really, a great app to keep track of your profits. Plus its super easy and really seamless. Recommend

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks for your review 🙏 We’re glad you enjoy the app!
Feel free to let us know if you have any suggestions to make BeProfit an even better profit calculator app💪

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 20 21
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 20 21