Bing Shopping , 82 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
November 17, 2020

Great app. New to Bing Ads and their customer service helped me set up everything. Would highly recommend the app!

Cyrus Clothing
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 25, 2020

They definitely have Awesome support and service! I was given recommendations for my campaigns and assistance with setting everything up in which is not very hard to do. Excellent for brand awareness! Recommended!

Sequential Performance Imports
United States
4 months using the app
December 27, 2016

Awesome app makes uploading products to your bing merchant account super easy.

Csa Medical Supply
United States
3 months using the app
January 29, 2017

Fantastic support, super fast setup, highly recommended.

Ausstore
Canada
3 months using the app
May 24, 2017

I'm just getting started with this app, but I can say for certain that Chris was incredibly supportive, and even helped me with installation and linking to bing. Wonderful support. I just hope the app works nearly as well!

Rwsummerimports
United States
3 months using the app
May 9, 2017

My store did not receive any visitors for weeks until I installed the Bing app. I highly recommend this app if your store is not receiving any traffic. I could not even imagine having my store without the Bing shopping cart app. This app is a must have for your business!!!! Without this app my store would not even have any traffic.

Discount Tie Usa
United States
3 months using the app
July 28, 2017

highly recommended -works great and great support as well

Endurancetreadmills
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited January 31, 2017

Simply put, Christopher has provided us the best and most comprehensive support of any Shopify developer I ever had. He made sure our entire Bing Ads catalog and campaigns were setup properly and !running smoothly over a multi-day period. In addition, he answered all questions and concerns, and even followed up about progress with recommendations. I highly recommend his simple, but powerful Bing Shopping app for getting your Bing Ads account going!

Systemsdirect Com
United States
3 months using the app
December 4, 2020

Great app. An easy way to upload feeds to your microsoft shopping. Had some troubles initially but Christopher gave awesome customer support and fixed the disapproved feeds fast. Thanks team

upnorthcrystal
Canada
3 months using the app
May 27, 2017

I have a handmade rings store on Shopify. When It comes to tech I do know what I don't know.. Fortunately there is this guy called Chris. Chris is my hero.. answered questions, offered advice, found and fixed problems (created by Bing), and basically carried most of the load, and did all of the heavy lifting. He constantly kept me in the loop, all during the setup phase. Cannot say enough of how helpful and professional Chris is. And no he is not my son or brother... Chris keep on doing what you are doing, we need more like you. And the app works and preforms flawlessly.
Les..

Designer Wire Jewelry
United States
3 months using the app